Team: ADO Den Haag
Sat, September 23 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 1
21:45
0 Sparta Rotterdam
Wed, September 20 KNVB Cup
Feyenoord 2
21:45
0 ADO Den Haag
Sun, September 17 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 1
15:30
1 Ajax
Sat, September 09 Eredivisie
Willem II 1
19:30
2 ADO Den Haag
Sat, August 26 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 1
20:45
2 SC Heerenveen
Sat, August 19 Eredivisie
AZ Alkmaar 2
20:45
0 ADO Den Haag
Fri, August 11 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 0
20:00
3 FC Utrecht
Sun, May 14 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 4
15:30
1 Excelsior
Sun, May 07 Eredivisie
Heracles 4
15:30
0 ADO Den Haag
Sun, April 23 Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam 0
15:30
1 ADO Den Haag
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 PSV Eindhoven 6 11 15
2 SC Heerenveen 6 5 14
3 Vitesse 6 8 13
4 Feyenoord 6 6 12
5 AZ Alkmaar 6 3 12
6 PEC Zwolle 6 2 11
7 Ajax 6 5 10
8 VVV-Venlo 6 2 9
9 FC Utrecht 6 -4 9
10 Heracles 6 -1 8
11 FC Groningen 6 -1 8
12 Excelsior 6 -2 7
13 NAC Breda 6 -4 7
14 ADO Den Haag 6 -4 7
15 Sparta Rotterdam 6 -5 5
16 FC Twente 6 -2 3
17 Willem II 6 -8 3
18 Roda JC Kerkrade 6 -11 0