Team: ADO Den Haag
Sun, April 23 Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam 0
15:30
1 ADO Den Haag
Sat, April 15 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 1
20:45
1 PSV Eindhoven
Sat, April 08 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 4
20:45
3 FC Groningen
Wed, April 05 Eredivisie
Willem II 1
21:45
2 ADO Den Haag
Sun, April 02 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 4
15:30
1 Roda JC Kerkrade
Sun, March 19 Eredivisie
AZ Alkmaar 4
17:45
0 ADO Den Haag
Sat, March 11 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 1
19:30
0 NEC Nijmegen
Sun, March 05 Eredivisie
FC Utrecht 1
15:30
1 ADO Den Haag
Fri, February 24 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 1
21:00
1 FC Twente
Sun, February 19 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 0
17:45
1 Feyenoord
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Feyenoord 32 62 79
2 Ajax 32 50 75
3 PSV Eindhoven 32 42 72
4 FC Utrecht 32 14 56
5 AZ Alkmaar 32 6 49
6 Vitesse 32 9 48
7 FC Twente 32 1 45
8 SC Heerenveen 32 4 43
9 Heracles 32 -4 40
10 FC Groningen 32 2 39
11 Willem II 32 -12 36
12 ADO Den Haag 32 -21 35
13 Excelsior 32 -17 34
14 PEC Zwolle 32 -26 32
15 Roda JC Kerkrade 32 -23 30
16 Sparta Rotterdam 32 -22 28
17 NEC Nijmegen 32 -30 28
18 Go Ahead Eagles 32 -35 23