Team: ADO Den Haag
Fri, August 11 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 0
20:00
3 FC Utrecht
Sun, May 14 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 4
15:30
1 Excelsior
Sun, May 07 Eredivisie
Heracles 4
15:30
0 ADO Den Haag
Sun, April 23 Eredivisie
Sparta Rotterdam 0
15:30
1 ADO Den Haag
Sat, April 15 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 1
20:45
1 PSV Eindhoven
Sat, April 08 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 4
20:45
3 FC Groningen
Wed, April 05 Eredivisie
Willem II 1
21:45
2 ADO Den Haag
Sun, April 02 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 4
15:30
1 Roda JC Kerkrade
Sun, March 19 Eredivisie
AZ Alkmaar 4
17:45
0 ADO Den Haag
Sat, March 11 Eredivisie
ADO Den Haag 1
19:30
0 NEC Nijmegen
Eredivisie
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vitesse 1 3 3
2 FC Utrecht 1 3 3
3 VVV-Venlo 1 3 3
4 PEC Zwolle 1 2 3
5 PSV Eindhoven 1 1 3
6 Excelsior 1 1 3
7 Feyenoord 1 1 3
8 Heracles 1 1 3
9 FC Groningen 1 0 1
10 SC Heerenveen 1 0 1
11 AZ Alkmaar 1 -1 0
12 Ajax 1 -1 0
13 FC Twente 1 -1 0
14 Willem II 1 -1 0
15 Roda JC Kerkrade 1 -2 0
16 NAC Breda 1 -3 0
17 ADO Den Haag 1 -3 0
18 Sparta Rotterdam 1 -3 0