Team: Zoo Kericho
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Zoo Kericho 5
15:00
0 FC Talanta
Sun, December 04 National Super League
Bidco United 0
15:00
1 Zoo Kericho
Sat, November 26 National Super League
Zoo Kericho 2
15:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sun, November 20 National Super League
MOSCA FC 0
15:00
3 Zoo Kericho
Sat, November 12 National Super League
Zoo Kericho 4
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, November 06 National Super League
Nakumatt 2
14:00
1 Zoo Kericho
Wed, November 02 National Super League
Oserian 2
15:00
3 Zoo Kericho
Sat, October 29 National Super League
Zoo Kericho 2
16:00
1 Ligi Ndogo
Sat, October 22 National Super League
Police FC 0
16:00
1 Zoo Kericho
Sun, October 16 National Super League
Zoo Kericho 1
16:00
0 Agrochemicals
News
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) hopefuls Vihiga United downed newly promoted Zoo Kericho 2-1 in a tightl...
Former Gor Mahia forward Kevin Ade Omondi returned to haunt his former employers, grabbing a brace a...

After flirting with coach Charles Korea Omondi for the better part of the month, Kenyan Premier Leag...
Zoo Kericho will be making their first ever appearance in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) in 2017 fo...

AFC Leopards SC and Chemelil Sugar are set to became the the latest Kenyan Premier League (KPL) club...
On Sunday 4 December, Zoo FC of Kericho got the better of hosts Bidco United 1-0 at the Thika Munici...