Team: Zoo FC
Sun, July 16 Premier League
Zoo FC 2
15:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, July 02 Premier League
Zoo FC 0
15:00
0 Mathare United
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 3
15:00
3 Zoo FC
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Zoo FC 1
15:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Zoo FC 3
15:00
2 Bandari
Sun, May 14 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
15:00
1 Zoo FC
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Zoo FC 0
15:00
2 Tusker FC
Sun, May 07 Premier League
Western Stima 0
15:00
2 Zoo FC
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
2 Zoo FC
Tue, April 25 Premier League
Zoo FC 1
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
News
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Sony Sugar has dropped its complaints against league champions Tusk...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) came with a share of its surprises with Gor Mahia finding themselves at ...

A 75th minute goal by Enos Ochieng handed hosts Ulinzi Stars a 2-1 win over ten-man Bandari at the A...
Former Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Gor Mahia continued with their impressive start to the ...

Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Omollo has heaped praise on Zoo Kericho despite inflicting a 1-0 defe...
Zoo Kericho debut to the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) did not pan out as they expected after going do...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12