Team: Western Stima
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, May 21 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 2
15:00
0 Western Stima
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Western Stima 3
15:00
2 Mathare United
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
0 Western Stima
Sun, May 07 Premier League
Western Stima 0
15:00
2 Zoo FC
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Thika United 1
16:15
1 Western Stima
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Western Stima 0
15:00
2 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
0 Western Stima
Wed, April 19 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
16:00
1 Western Stima
Sun, April 16 Premier League
Western Stima 0
15:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
News
Western Stima Head Coach Henry Omino has named his 18-ma sqadu to fqace Nzoia Sugar in a Kenyan Prem...
Chemelil Sugar Head Coach Abdallah Juma has named his team to face Western Stima in a Kenyan Premier...

Ex Muhoroni Youth and Ulinzi Stars striker Ezekiel Otuoma and Kennedy Agogo Otieno will lead Western...
For Western Stima is to harbour any hopes of toppling Chemelil Sugar FC in their duel on week five o...

After a hard fought 2-1 win over Gor Mahia in week three of the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) action, ...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week three outing came and went with the Western Stima 2-1 win over ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 13 10 27
2 Tusker FC 13 5 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 13 7 24
4 Posta Rangers 13 5 24
5 Kariobangi Sharks 13 3 21
6 Sofapaka 13 5 20
7 Nakumatt 13 1 19
8 Bandari 13 4 18
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 13 2 18
10 Nzoia Sugar FC 13 4 17
11 Chemelil Sugar 13 1 17
12 AFC Leopards 13 -3 15
13 SoNy Sugar 13 -4 15
14 Zoo FC 13 -6 13
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
16 Thika United 13 -6 10
17 Western Stima 13 -10 10
18 Mathare United 13 -10 9