Team: Wazito FC Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Sun, July 30
Wazito FC
16:15
KCB
Sat, August 12
FC Talanta
16:15
Wazito FC
Sun, August 20
Wazito FC
16:15
Nairobi City Stars
Sun, August 27
Palos FC
15:00
Wazito FC
Sun, September 03
Wazito FC
16:15
MOSCA FC
Sat, September 09
Vihiga United
15:00
Wazito FC
Wed, September 13
Wazito FC
15:00
Bidco United
Sun, September 17
Ushuru FC
16:15
Wazito FC
Sun, September 24
Wazito FC
14:00
Administration Police
Sat, September 30
Isibania
15:00
Wazito FC