Team: Wazito FC Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Sat, April 29
Wazito FC
14:00
St Joseph FC
Sun, May 07
Wazito FC
16:15
Nakuru AllStars
Sat, May 13
Modern Coast Rangers
15:00
Wazito FC
Fri, May 26
Wazito FC
15:00
GFE 105
Wed, May 31
Agrochemicals
13:00
Wazito FC
Thu, June 15
Kibera Black Stars
15:00
Wazito FC
Fri, June 30
Wazito FC
15:00
Police FC
Wed, July 12
KCB
15:00
Wazito FC
Sun, August 06
Wazito FC
14:00
KCB
Sun, August 13
FC Talanta
16:15
Wazito FC