Team: Wazito FC Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Wed, May 31
Agrochemicals
13:00
Wazito FC
Thu, June 15
Kibera Black Stars
15:00
Wazito FC
Fri, June 30
Wazito FC
15:00
Police FC
Wed, July 12
KCB
15:00
Wazito FC
Sun, August 06
Wazito FC
14:00
KCB
Sun, August 13
FC Talanta
16:15
Wazito FC
Sun, August 20
Wazito FC
16:15
Nairobi City Stars
Sun, August 27
Palos FC
15:00
Wazito FC
Sun, September 03
Wazito FC
16:15
MOSCA FC
Sat, September 09
Vihiga United
15:00
Wazito FC