Team: Wazito FC
News
Pistone Mutamba scored a brace as Wazito FC outwitted visiting Isebania FC 3-1 in a National Super L...
Nine games were listed in the eighth round of the second tier National Super League (NSL) between Ea...

After a shock 3-1 fall to visiting Modern Coast Rangers in Thika, that ended their four-game unbeate...
Wazito FC picked three easy points without kicking a ball after their fixture against Bidco United i...

Patrick Okulo and Chris Masinza scored first half goals for Vihiga United to condemn hosts Wazito FC...
Wazito FC head coach Mr Frank Ouna has rued conceding early goals against Vihiga United in a Nationa...

Mon, April 24 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 1
16:15
0 Wazito FC
Thu, April 20 National Super League
Wazito FC 3
15:00
1 Isibania
Fri, April 14 National Super League
Administration Police 1
15:00
2 Wazito FC
Sat, April 08 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
10:00
1 Ushuru FC
Mon, April 03 National Super League
Bidco United 0
14:00
2 Wazito FC
Wed, March 29 National Super League
Wazito FC 0
15:00
2 Vihiga United
Sat, March 25 National Super League
MOSCA FC 1
15:00
2 Wazito FC
Sun, March 19 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
15:15
2 Palos FC
Sun, March 12 National Super League
Nairobi City Stars 1
19:15
3 Wazito FC
Sun, March 05 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
15:15
0 FC Talanta