Team: Wazito FC
Wed, April 27 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
16:00
0 Modern Coast Rangers
Sat, April 23 National Super League
Nzoia Sugar FC 3
12:00
0 Wazito FC
Sat, April 16 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
14:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, April 09 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars 0
16:00
1 Wazito FC
Wed, April 06 National Super League
Wazito FC 0
14:00
2 Nakumatt
Sat, April 02 National Super League
MOSCA FC 0
16:15
3 Wazito FC
Tue, March 29 National Super League
Oserian 2
14:00
0 Wazito FC
Wed, March 23 National Super League
Wazito FC 0
14:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sun, March 20 National Super League
FC Talanta 1
14:00
2 Wazito FC
Sat, September 19 GOTV Shield Cup
AFC Leopards 2
15:00
1 Wazito FC
News
KCB will take on Modern Coast Rangers in the side's last league fixture of the campaign on Saturday ...
Going into the penultimate round of the National Super League (NSL) to be played between Saturday 18...

On Sunday 12 November, the National Super League (NSL) will have a total of nine matches played out ...
Wazito FC Administrator Bramwell Makotsi has lauded the team’s determination and growth after thei...

National Super League (NSL) high fliers Ushuru FC and KCB both succumbed to their fifth losses of th...
It is a tight race at both ends of the National Super League (NSL) standings and it looks like it wi...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 26 30 58
2 KCB 26 20 55
3 Ushuru FC 26 25 54
4 Nairobi Stima 26 20 53
5 Wazito FC 25 15 47
6 Police FC 25 2 38
7 Palos FC 25 8 37
8 Nakuru AllStars 25 2 36
9 Nairobi City Stars 26 4 35
10 Modern Coast Rangers 27 -2 31
11 FC Talanta 26 -4 31
12 GFE 105 26 -3 29
13 Isibania 25 -12 29
14 Kibera Black Stars 25 -9 28
15 Administration Police 25 -13 25
16 Bidco United 27 -18 23
17 St Joseph FC 26 -16 20
18 Agrochemicals 27 -25 20
19 MOSCA FC 24 -24 11