Team: Wazito FC
Sat, October 08 National Super League
St Joseph FC 0
13:00
1 Wazito FC
Sat, October 01 National Super League
Wazito FC 0
11:00
3 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, September 24 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 1
15:00
0 Wazito FC
Sun, September 18 National Super League
Wazito FC 2
15:00
1 Oserian
Sun, September 11 National Super League
Modern Coast Rangers 2
15:00
1 Wazito FC
Sun, September 04 National Super League
Wazito FC 0
15:00
1 FC Talanta
Sun, August 21 National Super League
Wazito FC 2
16:15
1 Shabana
Sat, August 13 National Super League
Bidco United 1
13:00
0 Wazito FC
Sun, August 07 National Super League
Ligi Ndogo 1
13:00
1 Wazito FC
Sun, July 31 GOTV Shield Cup
Wazito FC 3
14:00
4 Bidco United
News
Wazito FC played out to a 3-3 draw against Administration Police FC in a National Super League (NSL)...
National Super League (NSL) is in the business end of the season with matchday 28 kicking off this w...

Andrew Murunga's 38th minute goal lifted Ushuru over Wazito, to help them bag a 1-0 win in the Natio...
National Super League (NSL) continues this weekend with eight matches scheduled for Sunday 17 and Mo...

After being slowed down by Nairobi Stima and Modern Coast with a 0-1 loss and 1-1 draw respectively,...
Kenya is set to host next years 2018 CHAN Championships with preparations already underway. The team...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 26 30 58
2 KCB 26 20 55
3 Ushuru FC 26 25 54
4 Nairobi Stima 26 20 53
5 Wazito FC 25 15 47
6 Police FC 25 2 38
7 Palos FC 25 8 37
8 Nairobi City Stars 26 4 35
9 Nakuru AllStars 24 1 33
10 Modern Coast Rangers 27 -2 31
11 FC Talanta 26 -4 31
12 GFE 105 26 -3 29
13 Isibania 25 -12 29
14 Kibera Black Stars 25 -9 28
15 Administration Police 25 -13 25
16 Bidco United 27 -18 23
17 St Joseph FC 26 -16 20
18 Agrochemicals 27 -25 20
19 MOSCA FC 23 -23 11