Team: Wazito FC
Sun, March 05 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
15:15
0 FC Talanta
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Nakumatt 1
14:00
3 Wazito FC
Sat, December 03 National Super League
Wazito FC 2
14:00
0 MOSCA FC
Sat, November 26 National Super League
Palos FC 2
14:00
1 Wazito FC
Sat, November 19 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
14:00
0 Ligi Ndogo
Sun, November 13 National Super League
Police FC 1
14:00
1 Wazito FC
Sat, November 05 National Super League
Wazito FC 4
14:00
2 Agrochemicals
Wed, November 02 National Super League
KCB 1
12:00
0 Wazito FC
Sat, October 29 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
15:00
0 Vihiga United
Sun, October 23 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
11:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
News
The first batch of matches in the third round of the GOtv Shield on Saturday 22 July served a good s...
A total of nine matches in the National Super League (NSL) have been lined up in the 19th week of ac...

Englishman Dyllan Kerr is yet to lead Gor Mahia in a competitive match since his inception as the cl...
Three teams are tied at the top of the National Super League (NSL) log with 38 points after 17 round...

Wazito raided the vault of KCB for maximum points after handing the Bankers a 3-0 beating in a mid m...
A meet-up between KCB and Wazito at the Kenyatta Stadium in Machakos will be the highlight when the ...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 18 18 41
2 Nairobi Stima 18 14 39
3 Wazito FC 18 15 38
4 Ushuru FC 18 18 37
5 KCB 18 10 35
6 Palos FC 18 5 27
7 Nairobi City Stars 18 5 26
8 GFE 105 18 5 26
9 Police FC 18 -1 25
10 Isibania 18 -4 25
11 Nakuru AllStars 18 1 24
12 FC Talanta 18 -3 23
13 Modern Coast Rangers 18 1 22
14 Administration Police 18 -3 20
15 Kibera Black Stars 18 -10 19
16 Agrochemicals 18 -12 15
17 Bidco United 18 -18 11
18 St Joseph FC 18 -16 8
19 MOSCA FC 18 -25 4