Team: Wazito FC
Thu, April 20 National Super League
Wazito FC 3
15:00
1 Isibania
Fri, April 14 National Super League
Administration Police 1
15:00
2 Wazito FC
Sat, April 08 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
10:00
1 Ushuru FC
Mon, April 03 National Super League
Bidco United 0
14:00
2 Wazito FC
Wed, March 29 National Super League
Wazito FC 0
15:00
2 Vihiga United
Sat, March 25 National Super League
MOSCA FC 1
15:00
2 Wazito FC
Sun, March 19 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
15:15
2 Palos FC
Sun, March 12 National Super League
Nairobi City Stars 1
19:15
3 Wazito FC
Sun, March 05 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
15:15
0 FC Talanta
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Nakumatt 1
14:00
3 Wazito FC
News
KCB will take on Modern Coast Rangers in the side's last league fixture of the campaign on Saturday ...
Going into the penultimate round of the National Super League (NSL) to be played between Saturday 18...

On Sunday 12 November, the National Super League (NSL) will have a total of nine matches played out ...
Wazito FC Administrator Bramwell Makotsi has lauded the team’s determination and growth after thei...

National Super League (NSL) high fliers Ushuru FC and KCB both succumbed to their fifth losses of th...
It is a tight race at both ends of the National Super League (NSL) standings and it looks like it wi...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 26 30 58
2 KCB 26 20 55
3 Ushuru FC 26 25 54
4 Nairobi Stima 26 20 53
5 Wazito FC 25 15 47
6 Police FC 25 2 38
7 Palos FC 25 8 37
8 Nakuru AllStars 25 2 36
9 Nairobi City Stars 26 4 35
10 Modern Coast Rangers 27 -2 31
11 FC Talanta 26 -4 31
12 GFE 105 26 -3 29
13 Isibania 25 -12 29
14 Kibera Black Stars 25 -9 28
15 Administration Police 25 -13 25
16 Bidco United 27 -18 23
17 St Joseph FC 26 -16 20
18 Agrochemicals 27 -25 20
19 MOSCA FC 24 -24 11