Team: Wazito FC
Wed, November 02 National Super League
KCB 1
12:00
0 Wazito FC
Sat, October 29 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
15:00
0 Vihiga United
Sun, October 23 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
11:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, October 16 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:00
1 Wazito FC
Wed, October 12 National Super League
Wazito FC 2
15:00
2 Zoo FC
Sat, October 08 National Super League
St Joseph FC 0
13:00
1 Wazito FC
Sat, October 01 National Super League
Wazito FC 0
11:00
3 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, September 24 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 1
15:00
0 Wazito FC
Sun, September 18 National Super League
Wazito FC 2
15:00
1 Oserian
Sun, September 11 National Super League
Modern Coast Rangers 2
15:00
1 Wazito FC
News
Pistone Mutamba scored a brace as Wazito FC outwitted visiting Isebania FC 3-1 in a National Super L...
Nine games were listed in the eighth round of the second tier National Super League (NSL) between Ea...

After a shock 3-1 fall to visiting Modern Coast Rangers in Thika, that ended their four-game unbeate...
Wazito FC picked three easy points without kicking a ball after their fixture against Bidco United i...

Patrick Okulo and Chris Masinza scored first half goals for Vihiga United to condemn hosts Wazito FC...
Wazito FC head coach Mr Frank Ouna has rued conceding early goals against Vihiga United in a Nationa...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 14 14 31
2 Wazito FC 14 12 31
3 Nairobi Stima 14 9 29
4 Ushuru FC 13 14 28
5 KCB 13 9 25
6 Nakuru AllStars 14 6 22
7 Palos FC 13 7 21
8 GFE 105 15 1 20
9 Isibania 13 -2 20
10 Nairobi City Stars 13 4 18
11 Administration Police 13 1 17
12 Modern Coast Rangers 13 2 16
13 FC Talanta 13 -2 16
14 Police FC 13 -3 15
15 Kibera Black Stars 13 -10 12
16 Agrochemicals 13 -13 8
17 St Joseph FC 12 -11 6
18 Bidco United 14 -18 6
19 MOSCA FC 14 -20 4