Team: Wazito FC
Thu, April 20 National Super League
Wazito FC 3
15:00
1 Isibania
Fri, April 14 National Super League
Administration Police 1
15:00
2 Wazito FC
Sat, April 08 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
10:00
1 Ushuru FC
Mon, April 03 National Super League
Bidco United 0
14:00
2 Wazito FC
Wed, March 29 National Super League
Wazito FC 0
15:00
2 Vihiga United
Sat, March 25 National Super League
MOSCA FC 1
15:00
2 Wazito FC
Sun, March 19 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
15:15
2 Palos FC
Sun, March 12 National Super League
Nairobi City Stars 1
19:15
3 Wazito FC
Sun, March 05 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
15:15
0 FC Talanta
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Nakumatt 1
14:00
3 Wazito FC
News
Wazito FC played out to a 3-3 draw against Administration Police FC in a National Super League (NSL)...
National Super League (NSL) is in the business end of the season with matchday 28 kicking off this w...

Andrew Murunga's 38th minute goal lifted Ushuru over Wazito, to help them bag a 1-0 win in the Natio...
National Super League (NSL) continues this weekend with eight matches scheduled for Sunday 17 and Mo...

After being slowed down by Nairobi Stima and Modern Coast with a 0-1 loss and 1-1 draw respectively,...
Kenya is set to host next years 2018 CHAN Championships with preparations already underway. The team...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 26 30 58
2 KCB 26 20 55
3 Ushuru FC 26 25 54
4 Nairobi Stima 26 20 53
5 Wazito FC 25 15 47
6 Police FC 25 2 38
7 Palos FC 25 8 37
8 Nairobi City Stars 26 4 35
9 Nakuru AllStars 24 1 33
10 Modern Coast Rangers 27 -2 31
11 FC Talanta 26 -4 31
12 GFE 105 26 -3 29
13 Isibania 25 -12 29
14 Kibera Black Stars 25 -9 28
15 Administration Police 25 -13 25
16 Bidco United 27 -18 23
17 St Joseph FC 26 -16 20
18 Agrochemicals 27 -25 20
19 MOSCA FC 23 -23 11