Team: Wazito FC
Sat, March 25 National Super League
MOSCA FC 1
15:00
2 Wazito FC
Sun, March 19 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
15:15
2 Palos FC
Sun, March 12 National Super League
Nairobi City Stars 1
19:15
3 Wazito FC
Sun, March 05 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
15:15
0 FC Talanta
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Nakumatt 1
14:00
3 Wazito FC
Sat, December 03 National Super League
Wazito FC 2
14:00
0 MOSCA FC
Sat, November 26 National Super League
Palos FC 2
14:00
1 Wazito FC
Sat, November 19 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
14:00
0 Ligi Ndogo
Sun, November 13 National Super League
Police FC 1
14:00
1 Wazito FC
Sat, November 05 National Super League
Wazito FC 4
14:00
2 Agrochemicals
News
Pistone Mutamba scored a brace as Wazito FC outwitted visiting Isebania FC 3-1 in a National Super L...
Nine games were listed in the eighth round of the second tier National Super League (NSL) between Ea...

After a shock 3-1 fall to visiting Modern Coast Rangers in Thika, that ended their four-game unbeate...
Wazito FC picked three easy points without kicking a ball after their fixture against Bidco United i...

Patrick Okulo and Chris Masinza scored first half goals for Vihiga United to condemn hosts Wazito FC...
Wazito FC head coach Mr Frank Ouna has rued conceding early goals against Vihiga United in a Nationa...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 14 14 31
2 Wazito FC 14 12 31
3 Nairobi Stima 14 9 29
4 Ushuru FC 13 14 28
5 KCB 13 9 25
6 Nakuru AllStars 14 6 22
7 Palos FC 13 7 21
8 GFE 105 15 1 20
9 Isibania 13 -2 20
10 Nairobi City Stars 13 4 18
11 Administration Police 13 1 17
12 Modern Coast Rangers 13 2 16
13 FC Talanta 13 -2 16
14 Police FC 13 -3 15
15 Kibera Black Stars 13 -10 12
16 Agrochemicals 13 -13 8
17 St Joseph FC 12 -11 6
18 Bidco United 14 -18 6
19 MOSCA FC 14 -20 4