Team: Vihiga United Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Sat, April 29
KCB
15:00
Vihiga United
Sat, May 06
Vihiga United
15:00
Administration Police
Sat, May 13
Vihiga United
13:00
FC Talanta
Sun, May 21
Nairobi City Stars
16:15
Vihiga United
Sat, May 27
Vihiga United
13:00
Palos FC
Wed, May 31
MOSCA FC
15:00
Vihiga United
Wed, July 12
Nairobi Stima
13:00
Vihiga United
Sat, July 15
Vihiga United
15:00
Bidco United
Sun, July 30
Ushuru FC
16:15
Vihiga United
Fri, August 04
Administration Police
14:00
Vihiga United