Team: Vihiga United Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Wed, May 31
MOSCA FC
15:00
Vihiga United
Wed, July 12
Nairobi Stima
13:00
Vihiga United
Sat, July 15
Vihiga United
15:00
Bidco United
Sun, July 30
Ushuru FC
16:15
Vihiga United
Fri, August 04
Administration Police
14:00
Vihiga United
Sat, August 12
Vihiga United
15:00
Isibania
Sun, August 20
Nairobi Stima
14:00
Vihiga United
Sun, August 27
Vihiga United
15:00
St Joseph FC
Sat, September 02
Modern Coast Rangers
15:00
Vihiga United
Sat, September 09
Vihiga United
15:00
Wazito FC