Team: Vihiga United Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Sat, July 22
Kakamega Homeboyz
15:00
Vihiga United
Sun, July 30
Ushuru FC
16:15
Vihiga United
Sat, August 05
Administration Police
14:00
Vihiga United
Sat, August 12
Vihiga United
15:00
Isibania
Sun, August 20
Nairobi Stima
14:00
Vihiga United
Sun, August 27
Vihiga United
15:00
St Joseph FC
Sat, September 02
Modern Coast Rangers
15:00
Vihiga United
Sat, September 09
Vihiga United
15:00
Wazito FC
Wed, September 13
GFE 105
15:00
Vihiga United
Sun, September 17
Vihiga United
15:00
Agrochemicals