Team: Vihiga United Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Sat, September 23
AFC Leopards
13:00
Vihiga United
Sun, September 24
Nakuru AllStars
15:00
Vihiga United
Sun, October 01
Vihiga United
15:00
Kibera Black Stars
Sun, October 08
Police FC
15:00
Vihiga United
Sat, October 14
Vihiga United
15:00
KCB
Sun, October 22
FC Talanta
16:15
Vihiga United
Sat, October 28
Vihiga United
15:00
Nairobi City Stars
Sat, November 04
Palos FC
14:00
Vihiga United
Sat, November 11
Vihiga United
14:00
MOSCA FC
Sat, November 18
Bidco United
14:00
Vihiga United