Team: Vihiga United
Sun, October 16 National Super League
Nzoia Sugar FC 2
15:00
0 Vihiga United
Wed, October 12 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, October 08 National Super League
Zoo FC 1
15:00
0 Vihiga United
Sat, October 01 National Super League
Vihiga United 0
14:00
0 FC Talanta
Sun, September 25 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
15:00
0 Nakumatt
Sun, September 18 National Super League
Shabana 1
15:00
3 Vihiga United
Sat, September 10 National Super League
Vihiga United 2
15:00
0 MOSCA FC
Sun, September 04 National Super League
KCB 1
16:15
1 Vihiga United
Sat, August 20 National Super League
Vihiga United 2
15:00
0 St Joseph FC
Sun, August 14 National Super League
Police FC 0
14:00
1 Vihiga United
News
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) officials have already started plans for the 2018 season with the bo...
The Vihiga County Government has assured the 2017 National Super League (NSL) table toppers Vihiga U...

Vihiga United wrapped up their season in perfect fashion, with a 1 - 0 win over Ushuru FC at the Mum...
The 2017 National Super League (NSL) will conclude on Saturday 25 November with nine fixtures schedu...

The last day of the season in the National Super League (NSL) is fast approaching; on Saturday 25 No...
Vihiga United will be hoping for two flawless outings when they head into their final bouts of the 2...