Team: Vihiga United
Sat, March 25 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
14:00
0 Modern Coast Rangers
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Ligi Ndogo 1
14:00
1 Vihiga United
Sat, December 03 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
14:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, November 26 National Super League
Oserian 1
14:00
1 Vihiga United
Sat, November 19 National Super League
Vihiga United 2
11:00
2 Agrochemicals
Sun, November 13 National Super League
Palos FC 0
14:00
4 Vihiga United
Sat, November 05 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
11:00
0 Bidco United
Wed, November 02 National Super League
Vihiga United 3
14:00
0 Modern Coast Rangers
Sat, October 29 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
15:00
0 Vihiga United
Sun, October 23 National Super League
Vihiga United 2
15:00
1 Nairobi Stima
News
Weeks after Vihiga United won the National Super League (NSL) title to secure an automatic promotion...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) officials have already started plans for the 2018 season with the bo...

The Vihiga County Government has assured the 2017 National Super League (NSL) table toppers Vihiga U...
Vihiga United wrapped up their season in perfect fashion, with a 1 - 0 win over Ushuru FC at the Mum...

The 2017 National Super League (NSL) will conclude on Saturday 25 November with nine fixtures schedu...
The last day of the season in the National Super League (NSL) is fast approaching; on Saturday 25 No...