Team: Vihiga United
Sat, November 05 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
11:00
0 Bidco United
Wed, November 02 National Super League
Vihiga United 3
14:00
0 Modern Coast Rangers
Sat, October 29 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
15:00
0 Vihiga United
Sun, October 23 National Super League
Vihiga United 2
15:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sun, October 16 National Super League
Nzoia Sugar FC 2
15:00
0 Vihiga United
Wed, October 12 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, October 08 National Super League
Zoo FC 1
15:00
0 Vihiga United
Sat, October 01 National Super League
Vihiga United 0
14:00
0 FC Talanta
Sun, September 25 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
15:00
0 Nakumatt
Sun, September 18 National Super League
Shabana 1
15:00
3 Vihiga United
News
Vihiga United moved from second to hit pole as Ushuru and Palos moved to third and sixth, up from fi...
How promotion hopefuls Vihiga Unitedwill deal with malaria that has hit a large chunk of its playing...

After registering a 3-0 loss in the hands of Vihiga United in a National Super League (NSL) match st...
Patrick Okullo netted a brace as visiting Vihiga United punished Kibera Black Stars with a 3-0 score...

Three National Super League (NSL) matches were played across different venues on Sunday 16th April....
A lone goal from former Agro Chemicals player Jerome Baraka in the 53rd minute is all that Nakuru Al...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 15 14 32
2 Nairobi Stima 15 10 32
3 Wazito FC 14 12 31
4 Ushuru FC 14 13 28
5 KCB 14 10 28
6 Nakuru AllStars 15 6 23
7 Palos FC 14 7 22
8 Isibania 14 -2 21
9 GFE 105 15 1 20
10 Nairobi City Stars 14 4 19
11 Modern Coast Rangers 14 3 19
12 FC Talanta 14 -1 19
13 Administration Police 14 0 17
14 Police FC 14 -3 16
15 Kibera Black Stars 14 -11 12
16 Agrochemicals 14 -14 8
17 St Joseph FC 13 -11 7
18 Bidco United 15 -18 7
19 MOSCA FC 14 -20 4