Team: Vihiga United
Sun, April 23 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
15:00
0 Police FC
Wed, April 19 National Super League
Kibera Black Stars 0
11:00
3 Vihiga United
Sun, April 16 National Super League
Vihiga United 0
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Wed, April 12 National Super League
Vihiga United 0
15:15
0 Nairobi Stima
Sun, April 09 National Super League
Agrochemicals 1
15:00
2 Vihiga United
Wed, April 05 National Super League
Isibania 1
14:00
3 Vihiga United
Sun, April 02 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
15:00
2 GFE 105
Wed, March 29 National Super League
Wazito FC 0
15:00
2 Vihiga United
Sat, March 25 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
14:00
0 Modern Coast Rangers
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Ligi Ndogo 1
14:00
1 Vihiga United
News
Vihiga United head coach Edward Manoah believes his history with Kakamega Homeboyz FC gave him an ed...
The first batch of matches in the third round of the GOtv Shield on Saturday 22 July served a good s...

Former Sofapaka midfielder Charlkes Okwemba will lead Vihiga United’s charge for a place in the GO...
A total of nine matches in the National Super League (NSL) have been lined up in the 19th week of ac...

A place in the quarter finals of the 2017 GOtv Shield is at stake when western Kenya rivals, Kakameg...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Kakamega Homeboyz will be among the favorites in the respective mat...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 17 17 38
2 Wazito FC 17 16 38
3 Nairobi Stima 17 14 38
4 Ushuru FC 17 19 37
5 KCB 17 10 34
6 GFE 105 17 6 26
7 Palos FC 17 5 26
8 Nairobi City Stars 17 5 25
9 Nakuru AllStars 17 2 24
10 Isibania 17 -4 24
11 Police FC 17 -2 22
12 FC Talanta 17 -3 22
13 Modern Coast Rangers 17 1 21
14 Administration Police 17 -4 17
15 Kibera Black Stars 17 -11 16
16 Agrochemicals 17 -13 12
17 Bidco United 18 -18 11
18 St Joseph FC 17 -16 7
19 MOSCA FC 17 -24 4