Team: Ushuru FC Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Sun, October 01
Ushuru FC
16:15
Agrochemicals
Sun, October 08
Nakuru AllStars
15:00
Ushuru FC
Sun, October 15
Ushuru FC
16:15
Kibera Black Stars
Sun, October 22
Police FC
15:00
Ushuru FC
Sun, October 29
Ushuru FC
15:15
KCB
Fri, November 03
FC Talanta
13:00
Ushuru FC
Sat, November 11
Ushuru FC
15:15
Nairobi City Stars
Wed, November 15
Palos FC
14:00
Ushuru FC
Sat, November 18
Ushuru FC
14:00
MOSCA FC
Sun, November 26
Vihiga United
14:00
Ushuru FC