Team: Ushuru FC
Sun, September 14 Premier League
Mathare United 2
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Fri, August 22 Premier League
KCB 1
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Wed, August 13 Premier League
Ushuru FC 2
16:00
3 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, August 09 Premier League
AFC Leopards 3
15:45
1 Ushuru FC
Fri, August 01 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
14:00
0 Western Stima
Sun, July 27 Premier League
Thika United 1
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Thu, July 17 Premier League
Ushuru FC 2
15:00
1 Bandari
Sun, July 13 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
14:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, July 06 Premier League
Ushuru FC 3
14:00
1 Nairobi City Stars
Sat, June 14 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
16:15
0 Gor Mahia
News
Ushuru FC Head Coach Ken Kenyatta believes that his side is the team to watch in this year’s Natio...
Former Sofapaka and Muhoroni Youth forward Lwamba Bebeto cameoff the bench to score on the 80th minu...

After a shock 3-1 fall to visiting Modern Coast Rangers in Thika, that ended their four-game unbeate...
After two failed attempts of trying to beat hosts Ushuru (then KRA), travelling Modern Coast Rangers...

Seven well contended games marked the third weekend of the second tier National Super League (NSL) o...
Eldoret's GFE 105 handed host FC Talanta a second season defeat after registering a 5-2 win in a sec...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 9 9 20
2 Wazito FC 10 5 19
3 Ushuru FC 9 6 18
4 Nairobi Stima 9 4 18
5 Administration Police 9 8 17
6 KCB 8 8 17
7 Palos FC 10 5 16
8 Nakuru AllStars 10 7 15
9 Modern Coast Rangers 10 4 14
10 GFE 105 9 3 14
11 FC Talanta 9 -1 13
12 Nairobi City Stars 9 2 12
13 Isibania 9 -4 11
14 Police FC 9 -3 9
15 Kibera Black Stars 9 -7 8
16 Agrochemicals 9 -9 7
17 Bidco United 10 -14 5
18 St Joseph FC 8 -8 4
19 MOSCA FC 9 -15 2