Team: Ushuru FC
Sat, April 11 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
16:15
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, April 05 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sun, March 29 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Wed, March 25 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
0 Thika United
Sun, March 22 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
13:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sun, February 22 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
14:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sat, November 08 Premier League
Gor Mahia 3
13:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, November 01 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
2 Chemelil Sugar
Fri, October 24 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
18:00
2 Tusker FC
Thu, October 16 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
15:00
2 Ushuru FC
News
After a two – week lull, the National Super League (NSL) action is set to resume with a full plate...
Fresh from a 3-2 midweek win over Ushuru, Vihiga United continued with their winning ways on Sunday ...

A total of nine matches in the National Super League (NSL) have been lined up in the 19th week of ac...
Ushuru FC consolidated fourth spot in the second tier National Super League (NSL) after knocking out...

A meet-up between KCB and Wazito at the Kenyatta Stadium in Machakos will be the highlight when the ...
Ushuru FC Head Coach Ken Kenyatta believes that his side is the team to watch in this year’s Natio...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 20 25 47
2 Nairobi Stima 20 16 43
3 Wazito FC 20 16 42
4 Ushuru FC 19 19 40
5 KCB 20 13 39
6 Palos FC 20 7 31
7 Police FC 20 1 31
8 Nairobi City Stars 20 8 30
9 GFE 105 20 1 26
10 Nakuru AllStars 19 1 25
11 Modern Coast Rangers 20 -1 25
12 Isibania 19 -6 25
13 FC Talanta 20 -5 23
14 Administration Police 20 -8 21
15 Kibera Black Stars 20 -10 21
16 Agrochemicals 20 -13 16
17 Bidco United 20 -19 12
18 St Joseph FC 20 -18 9
19 MOSCA FC 19 -27 4