Team: Ushuru FC
Sun, March 29 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Wed, March 25 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
0 Thika United
Sun, March 22 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
13:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sun, February 22 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
14:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sat, November 08 Premier League
Gor Mahia 3
13:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, November 01 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
2 Chemelil Sugar
Fri, October 24 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
18:00
2 Tusker FC
Thu, October 16 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
15:00
2 Ushuru FC
Sat, October 04 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 3
14:00
1 Ushuru FC
Fri, September 19 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
1 SoNy Sugar
News
Ushuru FC Head Coach Ken Kenyatta believes that his side is the team to watch in this year’s Natio...
Former Sofapaka and Muhoroni Youth forward Lwamba Bebeto cameoff the bench to score on the 80th minu...

After a shock 3-1 fall to visiting Modern Coast Rangers in Thika, that ended their four-game unbeate...
After two failed attempts of trying to beat hosts Ushuru (then KRA), travelling Modern Coast Rangers...

Seven well contended games marked the third weekend of the second tier National Super League (NSL) o...
Eldoret's GFE 105 handed host FC Talanta a second season defeat after registering a 5-2 win in a sec...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 9 9 20
2 Wazito FC 10 5 19
3 Ushuru FC 9 6 18
4 Nairobi Stima 9 4 18
5 Administration Police 9 8 17
6 KCB 8 8 17
7 Palos FC 10 5 16
8 Nakuru AllStars 10 7 15
9 Modern Coast Rangers 10 4 14
10 GFE 105 9 3 14
11 FC Talanta 9 -1 13
12 Nairobi City Stars 9 2 12
13 Isibania 9 -4 11
14 Police FC 9 -3 9
15 Kibera Black Stars 9 -7 8
16 Agrochemicals 9 -9 7
17 Bidco United 10 -14 5
18 St Joseph FC 8 -8 4
19 MOSCA FC 9 -15 2