Team: Ushuru FC
Fri, August 07 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
19:15
1 Sofapaka
Fri, July 24 Premier League
Ushuru FC 2
14:00
2 Western Stima
Sat, July 18 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, July 11 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
16:15
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, July 08 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, June 27 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
15:30
0 SoNy Sugar
Sat, June 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Nanyuki Sportiff 0
15:00
3 Ushuru FC
Sat, June 06 Premier League
Western Stima 0
12:45
1 Ushuru FC
Mon, June 01 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
13:30
0 Bandari
Sun, May 24 Premier League
Ushuru FC 2
15:00
1 KCB
News
National Super League (NSL) continues this weekend with eight matches scheduled for Sunday 17 and Mo...
For the umpteenth time, National Super League (NSL) side Ushuru FC is in the news for the wrong reas...

Match day 24 of the National Super League checks in on Wednesday 6 September with seven matches on t...
After a two – week lull, the National Super League (NSL) action is set to resume with a full plate...

Fresh from a 3-2 midweek win over Ushuru, Vihiga United continued with their winning ways on Sunday ...
A total of nine matches in the National Super League (NSL) have been lined up in the 19th week of ac...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 26 30 58
2 Nairobi Stima 25 21 53
3 KCB 25 19 52
4 Ushuru FC 25 23 51
5 Wazito FC 24 15 46
6 Police FC 25 2 38
7 Palos FC 24 8 36
8 Nairobi City Stars 25 5 35
9 Nakuru AllStars 23 1 32
10 FC Talanta 26 -4 31
11 GFE 105 25 -1 29
12 Isibania 24 -10 29
13 Modern Coast Rangers 26 -4 28
14 Kibera Black Stars 25 -9 28
15 Administration Police 24 -13 24
16 Bidco United 26 -17 23
17 St Joseph FC 25 -17 17
18 Agrochemicals 26 -26 17
19 MOSCA FC 23 -23 11