Team: Ushuru FC
Mon, June 01 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
13:30
0 Bandari
Sun, May 24 Premier League
Ushuru FC 2
15:00
1 KCB
Sat, May 16 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 1
13:30
1 Ushuru FC
Sun, May 10 Premier League
Ushuru FC 2
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, May 03 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, April 26 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, April 18 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
1 Ushuru FC
Wed, April 15 Premier League
Ushuru FC 2
14:00
1 Mathare United
Sat, April 11 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
16:15
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, April 05 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
1 Ushuru FC
News
A total of nine matches in the National Super League (NSL) have been lined up in the 19th week of ac...
Ushuru FC consolidated fourth spot in the second tier National Super League (NSL) after knocking out...

A meet-up between KCB and Wazito at the Kenyatta Stadium in Machakos will be the highlight when the ...
Ushuru FC Head Coach Ken Kenyatta believes that his side is the team to watch in this year’s Natio...

Former Sofapaka and Muhoroni Youth forward Lwamba Bebeto cameoff the bench to score on the 80th minu...
After a shock 3-1 fall to visiting Modern Coast Rangers in Thika, that ended their four-game unbeate...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 17 17 38
2 Wazito FC 17 16 38
3 Nairobi Stima 17 14 38
4 Ushuru FC 17 19 37
5 KCB 17 10 34
6 GFE 105 17 6 26
7 Palos FC 17 5 26
8 Nairobi City Stars 17 5 25
9 Nakuru AllStars 17 2 24
10 Isibania 17 -4 24
11 Police FC 17 -2 22
12 FC Talanta 17 -3 22
13 Modern Coast Rangers 17 1 21
14 Administration Police 17 -4 17
15 Kibera Black Stars 17 -11 16
16 Agrochemicals 17 -13 12
17 Bidco United 18 -18 11
18 St Joseph FC 17 -16 7
19 MOSCA FC 17 -24 4