Team: Ushuru FC
Sat, February 13 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
14:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sun, November 01 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, October 24 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
15:00
1 Nairobi City Stars
Sun, October 18 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sun, October 04 Premier League
KCB 3
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, September 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Gor Mahia 3
15:00
2 Ushuru FC
Fri, September 11 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
14:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
Fri, August 28 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
17:00
0 Tusker FC
Sun, August 23 Premier League
Thika United 2
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, August 16 Premier League
Mathare United 1
14:00
3 Ushuru FC
News
Thika United have the chance to get a head start as far as their future in the Kenyan Premier League...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) officials have already started plans for the 2018 season with the bo...

For the umpteenth time, it seems the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) and Football Kenya Federation (FKF)...
The 2017 National Super League (NSL) will conclude on Saturday 25 November with nine fixtures schedu...

The last day of the season in the National Super League (NSL) is fast approaching; on Saturday 25 No...
Going into the penultimate round of the National Super League (NSL) to be played between Saturday 18...