Team: Ushuru FC
Sat, February 13 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
14:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sun, November 01 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, October 24 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
15:00
1 Nairobi City Stars
Sun, October 18 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sun, October 04 Premier League
KCB 3
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, September 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Gor Mahia 3
15:00
2 Ushuru FC
Fri, September 11 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
14:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
Fri, August 28 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
17:00
0 Tusker FC
Sun, August 23 Premier League
Thika United 2
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, August 16 Premier League
Mathare United 1
14:00
3 Ushuru FC
News
KCB seem to be hitting their peak form at the perfect time with just seven National Super League gam...
After seeing his team drop points for the second game in a row in the 0-0 stalemate against Administ...

Ushuru FC continued with their onslaught for the title in the National Super League (NSL) with a har...
As the race for promotion in the National Super League (NSL) intensifies with only six points separa...

National Super League (NSL) action continues this weekend as the promotion race continues to turn in...
Vihiga United dropped crucial points on matchday 27 of the National Super League (NSL) when they los...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 26 30 58
2 KCB 26 20 55
3 Ushuru FC 26 25 54
4 Nairobi Stima 26 20 53
5 Wazito FC 25 15 47
6 Police FC 25 2 38
7 Palos FC 25 8 37
8 Nakuru AllStars 25 2 36
9 Nairobi City Stars 26 4 35
10 Modern Coast Rangers 27 -2 31
11 FC Talanta 26 -4 31
12 GFE 105 26 -3 29
13 Isibania 25 -12 29
14 Kibera Black Stars 25 -9 28
15 Administration Police 25 -13 25
16 Bidco United 27 -18 23
17 St Joseph FC 26 -16 20
18 Agrochemicals 27 -25 20
19 MOSCA FC 24 -24 11