Team: Ushuru FC
Sat, July 18 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, July 11 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
16:15
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, July 08 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, June 27 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
15:30
0 SoNy Sugar
Sat, June 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Nanyuki Sportiff 0
15:00
3 Ushuru FC
Sat, June 06 Premier League
Western Stima 0
12:45
1 Ushuru FC
Mon, June 01 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
13:30
0 Bandari
Sun, May 24 Premier League
Ushuru FC 2
15:00
1 KCB
Sat, May 16 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 1
13:30
1 Ushuru FC
Sun, May 10 Premier League
Ushuru FC 2
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
News
Ushuru FC Head Coach Ken Kenyatta believes that his side is the team to watch in this year’s Natio...
Former Sofapaka and Muhoroni Youth forward Lwamba Bebeto cameoff the bench to score on the 80th minu...

After a shock 3-1 fall to visiting Modern Coast Rangers in Thika, that ended their four-game unbeate...
After two failed attempts of trying to beat hosts Ushuru (then KRA), travelling Modern Coast Rangers...

Seven well contended games marked the third weekend of the second tier National Super League (NSL) o...
Eldoret's GFE 105 handed host FC Talanta a second season defeat after registering a 5-2 win in a sec...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 16 16 35
2 Nairobi Stima 16 12 35
3 Wazito FC 15 12 32
4 Ushuru FC 15 15 31
5 KCB 15 12 31
6 Nakuru AllStars 16 6 24
7 Palos FC 15 7 23
8 FC Talanta 15 0 22
9 Isibania 15 -4 21
10 Modern Coast Rangers 15 3 20
11 GFE 105 15 1 20
12 Nairobi City Stars 15 2 19
13 Administration Police 15 -1 17
14 Police FC 15 -5 16
15 Kibera Black Stars 15 -10 15
16 Agrochemicals 16 -12 12
17 Bidco United 16 -18 8
18 St Joseph FC 15 -14 7
19 MOSCA FC 15 -22 4