Team: Ushuru FC
Sat, April 23 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
13:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, April 17 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
16:15
1 AFC Leopards
Sun, April 10 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
16:15
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, April 03 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
1 Mathare United
Wed, March 30 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
2 Ushuru FC
Sun, March 13 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
13:00
2 Ushuru FC
Sun, March 06 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, February 27 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
14:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sat, February 20 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
14:00
1 Thika United
Sat, February 13 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
14:00
1 Ushuru FC
News
National Super League (NSL) continues this weekend with eight matches scheduled for Sunday 17 and Mo...
For the umpteenth time, National Super League (NSL) side Ushuru FC is in the news for the wrong reas...

Match day 24 of the National Super League checks in on Wednesday 6 September with seven matches on t...
After a two – week lull, the National Super League (NSL) action is set to resume with a full plate...

Fresh from a 3-2 midweek win over Ushuru, Vihiga United continued with their winning ways on Sunday ...
A total of nine matches in the National Super League (NSL) have been lined up in the 19th week of ac...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 26 30 58
2 Nairobi Stima 25 21 53
3 KCB 25 19 52
4 Ushuru FC 25 23 51
5 Wazito FC 24 15 46
6 Police FC 25 2 38
7 Palos FC 24 8 36
8 Nairobi City Stars 25 5 35
9 Nakuru AllStars 23 1 32
10 FC Talanta 26 -4 31
11 GFE 105 25 -1 29
12 Isibania 24 -10 29
13 Modern Coast Rangers 26 -4 28
14 Kibera Black Stars 25 -9 28
15 Administration Police 24 -13 24
16 Bidco United 26 -17 23
17 St Joseph FC 25 -17 17
18 Agrochemicals 26 -26 17
19 MOSCA FC 23 -23 11