Team: Ushuru FC
Sun, May 15 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, May 07 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Mon, May 02 Top 8 Cup
Gor Mahia 1
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Thu, April 28 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, April 23 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
13:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, April 17 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
16:15
1 AFC Leopards
Sun, April 10 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
16:15
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, April 03 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
1 Mathare United
Wed, March 30 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
2 Ushuru FC
Sun, March 13 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
13:00
2 Ushuru FC
News
After a two – week lull, the National Super League (NSL) action is set to resume with a full plate...
Fresh from a 3-2 midweek win over Ushuru, Vihiga United continued with their winning ways on Sunday ...

A total of nine matches in the National Super League (NSL) have been lined up in the 19th week of ac...
Ushuru FC consolidated fourth spot in the second tier National Super League (NSL) after knocking out...

A meet-up between KCB and Wazito at the Kenyatta Stadium in Machakos will be the highlight when the ...
Ushuru FC Head Coach Ken Kenyatta believes that his side is the team to watch in this year’s Natio...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 20 25 47
2 Nairobi Stima 20 16 43
3 Wazito FC 20 16 42
4 Ushuru FC 19 19 40
5 KCB 20 13 39
6 Palos FC 20 7 31
7 Police FC 20 1 31
8 Nairobi City Stars 20 8 30
9 GFE 105 20 1 26
10 Nakuru AllStars 19 1 25
11 Modern Coast Rangers 20 -1 25
12 Isibania 19 -6 25
13 FC Talanta 20 -5 23
14 Administration Police 20 -8 21
15 Kibera Black Stars 20 -10 21
16 Agrochemicals 20 -13 16
17 Bidco United 20 -19 12
18 St Joseph FC 20 -18 9
19 MOSCA FC 19 -27 4