Team: Ushuru FC
Sat, February 20 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
14:00
1 Thika United
Sat, February 13 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
14:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sun, November 01 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, October 24 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
15:00
1 Nairobi City Stars
Sun, October 18 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sun, October 04 Premier League
KCB 3
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, September 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Gor Mahia 3
15:00
2 Ushuru FC
Fri, September 11 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
14:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
Fri, August 28 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
17:00
0 Tusker FC
Sun, August 23 Premier League
Thika United 2
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
News
Ushuru FC Head Coach Ken Kenyatta believes that his side is the team to watch in this year’s Natio...
Former Sofapaka and Muhoroni Youth forward Lwamba Bebeto cameoff the bench to score on the 80th minu...

After a shock 3-1 fall to visiting Modern Coast Rangers in Thika, that ended their four-game unbeate...
After two failed attempts of trying to beat hosts Ushuru (then KRA), travelling Modern Coast Rangers...

Seven well contended games marked the third weekend of the second tier National Super League (NSL) o...
Eldoret's GFE 105 handed host FC Talanta a second season defeat after registering a 5-2 win in a sec...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 9 9 20
2 Wazito FC 10 5 19
3 Ushuru FC 9 6 18
4 Nairobi Stima 9 4 18
5 Administration Police 9 8 17
6 KCB 8 8 17
7 Palos FC 10 5 16
8 Nakuru AllStars 10 7 15
9 Modern Coast Rangers 10 4 14
10 GFE 105 9 3 14
11 FC Talanta 9 -1 13
12 Nairobi City Stars 9 2 12
13 Isibania 9 -4 11
14 Police FC 9 -3 9
15 Kibera Black Stars 9 -7 8
16 Agrochemicals 9 -9 7
17 Bidco United 10 -14 5
18 St Joseph FC 8 -8 4
19 MOSCA FC 9 -15 2