Team: Ushuru FC
Sun, June 26 GOTV Shield Cup
Mwatate United 0
15:00
1 Ushuru FC
Thu, May 26 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
3 Ushuru FC
Sat, May 21 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
16:15
4 Bandari
Sun, May 15 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, May 07 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Mon, May 02 Top 8 Cup
Gor Mahia 1
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Thu, April 28 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, April 23 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
13:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, April 17 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
16:15
1 AFC Leopards
Sun, April 10 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
16:15
0 Ushuru FC
News
Ushuru FC Head Coach Ken Kenyatta believes that his side is the team to watch in this year’s Natio...
Former Sofapaka and Muhoroni Youth forward Lwamba Bebeto cameoff the bench to score on the 80th minu...

After a shock 3-1 fall to visiting Modern Coast Rangers in Thika, that ended their four-game unbeate...
After two failed attempts of trying to beat hosts Ushuru (then KRA), travelling Modern Coast Rangers...

Seven well contended games marked the third weekend of the second tier National Super League (NSL) o...
Eldoret's GFE 105 handed host FC Talanta a second season defeat after registering a 5-2 win in a sec...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 15 14 32
2 Nairobi Stima 15 10 32
3 Wazito FC 14 12 31
4 Ushuru FC 14 13 28
5 KCB 14 10 28
6 Nakuru AllStars 15 6 23
7 Palos FC 14 7 22
8 Isibania 14 -2 21
9 GFE 105 15 1 20
10 Nairobi City Stars 14 4 19
11 Modern Coast Rangers 14 3 19
12 FC Talanta 14 -1 19
13 Administration Police 14 0 17
14 Police FC 14 -3 16
15 Kibera Black Stars 14 -11 12
16 Agrochemicals 14 -14 8
17 St Joseph FC 13 -11 7
18 Bidco United 15 -18 7
19 MOSCA FC 14 -20 4