Team: Ushuru FC
Wed, August 03 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
4 Western Stima
Sun, July 24 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 3
15:00
2 Ushuru FC
Sun, July 17 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
16:15
0 Gor Mahia
Sat, July 09 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sat, July 02 Premier League
Ushuru FC 2
14:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sun, June 26 GOTV Shield Cup
Mwatate United 0
15:00
1 Ushuru FC
Thu, May 26 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
3 Ushuru FC
Sat, May 21 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
16:15
4 Bandari
Sun, May 15 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, May 07 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
News
A total of nine matches in the National Super League (NSL) have been lined up in the 19th week of ac...
Ushuru FC consolidated fourth spot in the second tier National Super League (NSL) after knocking out...

A meet-up between KCB and Wazito at the Kenyatta Stadium in Machakos will be the highlight when the ...
Ushuru FC Head Coach Ken Kenyatta believes that his side is the team to watch in this year’s Natio...

Former Sofapaka and Muhoroni Youth forward Lwamba Bebeto cameoff the bench to score on the 80th minu...
After a shock 3-1 fall to visiting Modern Coast Rangers in Thika, that ended their four-game unbeate...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 17 17 38
2 Wazito FC 17 16 38
3 Nairobi Stima 17 14 38
4 Ushuru FC 17 19 37
5 KCB 17 10 34
6 GFE 105 17 6 26
7 Palos FC 17 5 26
8 Nairobi City Stars 17 5 25
9 Nakuru AllStars 17 2 24
10 Isibania 17 -4 24
11 Police FC 17 -2 22
12 FC Talanta 17 -3 22
13 Modern Coast Rangers 17 1 21
14 Administration Police 17 -4 17
15 Kibera Black Stars 17 -11 16
16 Agrochemicals 17 -13 12
17 Bidco United 18 -18 11
18 St Joseph FC 17 -16 7
19 MOSCA FC 17 -24 4