Team: Ushuru FC
Wed, March 29 National Super League
St Joseph FC 1
13:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sun, March 26 National Super League
Ushuru FC 2
16:15
0 Nairobi Stima
Sat, March 18 National Super League
Isibania 0
14:00
2 Ushuru FC
Sat, March 11 National Super League
Ushuru FC 1
13:00
0 Administration Police
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Posta Rangers 3
14:00
1 Ushuru FC
Fri, November 04 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
0 Nairobi City Stars
Sat, October 29 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
15:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sun, October 23 Premier League
Thika United 1
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, October 15 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
14:00
2 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, September 24 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
1 Ushuru FC
News
Ushuru FC Head Coach Ken Kenyatta believes that his side is the team to watch in this year’s Natio...
Former Sofapaka and Muhoroni Youth forward Lwamba Bebeto cameoff the bench to score on the 80th minu...

After a shock 3-1 fall to visiting Modern Coast Rangers in Thika, that ended their four-game unbeate...
After two failed attempts of trying to beat hosts Ushuru (then KRA), travelling Modern Coast Rangers...

Seven well contended games marked the third weekend of the second tier National Super League (NSL) o...
Eldoret's GFE 105 handed host FC Talanta a second season defeat after registering a 5-2 win in a sec...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 15 14 32
2 Nairobi Stima 15 10 32
3 Wazito FC 14 12 31
4 Ushuru FC 14 13 28
5 KCB 14 10 28
6 Nakuru AllStars 15 6 23
7 Palos FC 14 7 22
8 Isibania 14 -2 21
9 GFE 105 15 1 20
10 Nairobi City Stars 14 4 19
11 Modern Coast Rangers 14 3 19
12 FC Talanta 14 -1 19
13 Administration Police 14 0 17
14 Police FC 14 -3 16
15 Kibera Black Stars 14 -11 12
16 Agrochemicals 14 -14 8
17 St Joseph FC 13 -11 7
18 Bidco United 15 -18 7
19 MOSCA FC 14 -20 4