Team: Ushuru FC
Sun, April 23 National Super League
Ushuru FC 3
14:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Wed, April 19 National Super League
Agrochemicals 0
15:00
1 Ushuru FC
Fri, April 14 National Super League
Ushuru FC 1
14:00
1 GFE 105
Sat, April 08 National Super League
Wazito FC 1
10:00
1 Ushuru FC
Mon, April 03 National Super League
Ushuru FC 1
16:15
3 Modern Coast Rangers
Wed, March 29 National Super League
St Joseph FC 1
13:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sun, March 26 National Super League
Ushuru FC 2
16:15
0 Nairobi Stima
Sat, March 18 National Super League
Isibania 0
14:00
2 Ushuru FC
Sat, March 11 National Super League
Ushuru FC 1
13:00
0 Administration Police
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Posta Rangers 3
14:00
1 Ushuru FC
News
A total of nine matches in the National Super League (NSL) have been lined up in the 19th week of ac...
Ushuru FC consolidated fourth spot in the second tier National Super League (NSL) after knocking out...

A meet-up between KCB and Wazito at the Kenyatta Stadium in Machakos will be the highlight when the ...
Ushuru FC Head Coach Ken Kenyatta believes that his side is the team to watch in this year’s Natio...

Former Sofapaka and Muhoroni Youth forward Lwamba Bebeto cameoff the bench to score on the 80th minu...
After a shock 3-1 fall to visiting Modern Coast Rangers in Thika, that ended their four-game unbeate...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 17 17 38
2 Wazito FC 17 16 38
3 Nairobi Stima 17 14 38
4 Ushuru FC 17 19 37
5 KCB 17 10 34
6 GFE 105 17 6 26
7 Palos FC 17 5 26
8 Nairobi City Stars 17 5 25
9 Nakuru AllStars 17 2 24
10 Isibania 17 -4 24
11 Police FC 17 -2 22
12 FC Talanta 17 -3 22
13 Modern Coast Rangers 17 1 21
14 Administration Police 17 -4 17
15 Kibera Black Stars 17 -11 16
16 Agrochemicals 17 -13 12
17 Bidco United 18 -18 11
18 St Joseph FC 17 -16 7
19 MOSCA FC 17 -24 4