Team: Ushuru FC
Wed, March 25 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
0 Thika United
Sun, March 22 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
13:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sun, February 22 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
14:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sat, November 08 Premier League
Gor Mahia 3
13:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, November 01 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
2 Chemelil Sugar
Fri, October 24 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
18:00
2 Tusker FC
Thu, October 16 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
15:00
2 Ushuru FC
Sat, October 04 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 3
14:00
1 Ushuru FC
Fri, September 19 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sun, September 14 Premier League
Mathare United 2
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
News
The National Super League (NSL) is heading towards the business end of the season with just under si...
KCB seem to be hitting their peak form at the perfect time with just seven National Super League gam...

After seeing his team drop points for the second game in a row in the 0-0 stalemate against Administ...
Ushuru FC continued with their onslaught for the title in the National Super League (NSL) with a har...

As the race for promotion in the National Super League (NSL) intensifies with only six points separa...
National Super League (NSL) action continues this weekend as the promotion race continues to turn in...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 26 30 58
2 KCB 26 20 55
3 Ushuru FC 26 25 54
4 Nairobi Stima 26 20 53
5 Wazito FC 25 15 47
6 Police FC 25 2 38
7 Palos FC 25 8 37
8 Nakuru AllStars 25 2 36
9 Nairobi City Stars 26 4 35
10 Modern Coast Rangers 27 -2 31
11 FC Talanta 26 -4 31
12 GFE 105 26 -3 29
13 Isibania 25 -12 29
14 Kibera Black Stars 25 -9 28
15 Administration Police 25 -13 25
16 Bidco United 27 -18 23
17 St Joseph FC 26 -16 20
18 Agrochemicals 27 -25 20
19 MOSCA FC 24 -24 11