Team: Ushuru FC
Sat, March 18 National Super League
Isibania 0
15:00
2 Ushuru FC
Sat, March 11 National Super League
Ushuru FC 1
14:00
0 Administration Police
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Posta Rangers 3
15:00
1 Ushuru FC
Fri, November 04 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
15:00
0 Nairobi City Stars
Sat, October 29 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
16:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sun, October 23 Premier League
Thika United 1
16:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, October 15 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
15:00
2 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, September 24 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
16:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sat, September 17 GOTV Shield Cup
Posta Rangers 5
16:00
4 Ushuru FC
Sun, September 11 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
17:15
1 Tusker FC
News
Seven well contended games marked the third weekend of the second tier National Super League (NSL) o...
Eldoret's GFE 105 handed host FC Talanta a second season defeat after registering a 5-2 win in a sec...

Duke Abuya scored the lone goal fifteen minutes from time as Kenyan Premier League (KPL) newbies Kar...
There has been no much activity in the Tusker FC camp since being eliminated from the CAF Champions ...

The Ushuru FC list of players for the 2017 National Super League (NSL) season is out with the head c...
Ushuru FC defender Fan Ngaira believes the team has what it takes to make an instant comeback in the...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 GFE 105 3 5 9
2 Wazito FC 4 3 9
3 Palos FC 4 3 7
4 Ushuru FC 2 3 6
5 Modern Coast Rangers 3 2 5
6 Police FC 3 1 5
7 Nakuru AllStars 3 2 4
8 Nairobi Stima 2 1 4
9 Administration Police 3 1 4
10 Bidco United 4 -2 4
11 FC Talanta 4 -3 4
12 St Joseph FC 3 -1 3
13 Agrochemicals 2 0 2
14 Isibania 3 -2 2
15 Nairobi City Stars 3 -3 1
16 MOSCA FC 4 -6 1
17 Kibera Black Stars 2 -4 0