Team: Ulinzi Stars Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Stephen Waruru Ulinzi Stars 0 7
Samuel Onyango Ulinzi Stars 0 3
Daniel Waweru Ulinzi Stars 2 3
Enos Ochieng Ulinzi Stars 0 2
Geoffrey Kokoyo Ulinzi Stars 0 1
Boniface Onyango Ulinzi Stars 0 1
Churchill Muloma Ulinzi Stars 0 1
Sat, May 27
Chemelil Sugar
15:00
Ulinzi Stars
Sun, June 18
Ulinzi Stars
15:00
SoNy Sugar
Sun, July 02
Gor Mahia
15:00
Ulinzi Stars
Sun, July 16
Nakumatt
14:00
Ulinzi Stars
Sun, July 30
Ulinzi Stars
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, August 05
Nzoia Sugar FC
15:00
Ulinzi Stars
Sun, August 13
Ulinzi Stars
15:00
Nakumatt
Sun, August 27
Ulinzi Stars
15:00
Gor Mahia
Sun, September 10
SoNy Sugar
15:00
Ulinzi Stars
Sun, September 17
Ulinzi Stars
15:00
Chemelil Sugar