Team: Ulinzi Stars
News
Nairobi Regional League (NRL) side Wajiji FC Coach Dan Makori has cited that his team was undone by ...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Ulinzi FC Head Coach Benjamin Nyangweso has admitted that the GOtv ...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) sides Gor Mahia and Ulinzi Stars sailed to the round 32 of the GOtv Shie...
Netting 15 goals a season in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) is no mean feat and the news that strik...

Ulinzi Stars duo of striker Samuel Onyango and goalkeeper James Saruni have been named by the club a...
Former Ulinzi Stars striker John Makwatta has been handed the all clear to join newly promoted Zambi...

Sun, June 18 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sat, May 27 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 2
13:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, May 07 Premier League
Thika United 2
15:00
3 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
2 Zoo FC
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, April 23 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 5
15:00
1 Mathare United
Wed, April 19 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
16:00
1 Western Stima