Team: Ulinzi Stars
News
Ulinzi Stars’ quest for a top three finish in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) has taken a heavy bl...
The Kenya Premier League (KPL) continues with five matches scheduled for Saturday 7 October in diffe...

The Kenya Premier League (KPL) has scheduled five league games to be played on Saturday 7 October du...
Sofapaka opened the month of October in the best fashion, completing a double over AFC Leopards, wit...

Narok County will be welcoming what might be the game of the week when hosts Sofapaka takes on AFC L...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants Gor Mahia have been fined Ksh. 200,000 for failing to control the...

Wed, September 27 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
15:00
0 Thika United
Sat, September 23 Premier League
Mathare United 0
16:15
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
14:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
16:15
1 Sofapaka
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Tue, August 22 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, August 06 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
11:00
1 Nakumatt
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 1
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, July 30 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
2 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, July 15 Premier League
Nakumatt 1
14:00
2 Ulinzi Stars