Team: Ulinzi Stars
Sun, July 02 Premier League
Gor Mahia
15:00
Ulinzi Stars
Sun, July 16 Premier League
Nakumatt
14:00
Ulinzi Stars
Mon, July 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Wajiji FC
13:00
Ulinzi Stars
Sun, July 30 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars
15:00
Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, August 05 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC
15:00
Ulinzi Stars
Sun, August 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars
15:00
Nakumatt
Sun, August 27 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars
15:00
Gor Mahia
Sun, September 10 Premier League
SoNy Sugar
15:00
Ulinzi Stars
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars
15:00
Chemelil Sugar
Sun, September 24 Premier League
Posta Rangers
15:00
Ulinzi Stars
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Tusker FC 14 5 28
2 Gor Mahia 14 8 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 14 7 25
4 Posta Rangers 14 5 25
5 Sofapaka 14 7 23
6 Kariobangi Sharks 14 3 22
7 Chemelil Sugar 14 2 20
8 Bandari 14 4 19
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 14 2 19
10 Nakumatt 13 1 19
11 Nzoia Sugar FC 14 3 17
12 AFC Leopards 14 -3 16
13 SoNy Sugar 14 -4 16
14 Zoo FC 14 -6 14
15 Thika United 14 -6 11
16 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
17 Western Stima 14 -10 11
18 Mathare United 14 -10 10