Team: Ulinzi Stars
Sun, May 31 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
15:50
1 Ulinzi Stars
Wed, May 27 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
1 Mathare United
Sat, May 23 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
1 Nairobi City Stars
Sun, May 17 Premier League
Thika United 1
15:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
Tue, May 12 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
15:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, May 02 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, April 19 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
3 Ulinzi Stars
Thu, April 16 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 3
16:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, April 11 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
16:15
1 Ulinzi Stars
Mon, April 06 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
News
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) is back for the 17th round of matches after the one - week break to ...
The list of officials for the live Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting Nakumatt FC against Uli...

The ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) double header at Ruaraka Stadium on Sa...
It has been quite a sensational season so far for one Stephen Waruru; the Ulinzi Stars striker is on...

September 12 2009 will forever remain in the memory of the Arsenal fans. Not only did they emphatica...
When Ulinzi Stars produced their 29-man team that will duty for the club in the second half of the 2...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 18 13 37
2 Posta Rangers 19 6 33
3 Tusker FC 19 3 32
4 Sofapaka 19 10 31
5 Bandari 19 6 29
6 Ulinzi Stars 19 5 29
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 19 5 27
8 Kariobangi Sharks 19 3 27
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 19 3 27
10 Nakumatt 18 -1 25
11 Chemelil Sugar 19 -1 23
12 Zoo FC 19 -3 23
13 AFC Leopards 19 -6 20
14 SoNy Sugar 19 -6 19
15 Western Stima 19 -10 18
16 Thika United 19 -8 17
17 Mathare United 19 -9 17
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 17 -10 15