Team: Ulinzi Stars
Wed, August 12 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
19:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, August 09 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, August 02 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 3
13:30
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, July 26 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 2
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, July 18 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, July 12 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
15:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
Wed, July 08 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
16:15
1 Tusker FC
Fri, June 26 Premier League
Mathare United 1
17:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, June 21 GOTV Shield Cup
Shabana 2
15:00
3 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, June 07 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
1 KCB
News
Week 21 of the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) action begun at the Nakuru’s Afraha Stadium on Wednesda...
The Kenya national team head coach Stanley Okumbi will be forced to do without five players, all fro...

The list of match officials who will be handling the first game of the 21 week of the 2017 Kenyan Pr...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) is back for the 17th round of matches after the one - week break to ...

The list of officials for the live Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting Nakumatt FC against Uli...
The ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) double header at Ruaraka Stadium on Sa...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 18 13 37
2 Posta Rangers 19 6 33
3 Tusker FC 19 3 32
4 Sofapaka 19 10 31
5 Bandari 19 6 29
6 Ulinzi Stars 19 5 29
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 19 5 27
8 Kariobangi Sharks 19 3 27
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 19 3 27
10 Nakumatt 18 -1 25
11 Chemelil Sugar 19 -1 23
12 Zoo FC 19 -3 23
13 AFC Leopards 19 -6 20
14 SoNy Sugar 19 -6 19
15 Western Stima 19 -10 18
16 Thika United 19 -8 17
17 Mathare United 19 -9 17
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 17 -10 15