Team: Ulinzi Stars
Wed, September 02 Premier League
Western Stima 0
15:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
Wed, August 12 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
19:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, August 09 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, August 02 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 3
13:30
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, July 26 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 2
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, July 18 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, July 12 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
15:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
Wed, July 08 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
16:15
1 Tusker FC
Fri, June 26 Premier League
Mathare United 1
17:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, June 21 GOTV Shield Cup
Shabana 2
15:00
3 Ulinzi Stars
News
Netting 15 goals a season in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) is no mean feat and the news that strik...
Ulinzi Stars duo of striker Samuel Onyango and goalkeeper James Saruni have been named by the club a...

Former Ulinzi Stars striker John Makwatta has been handed the all clear to join newly promoted Zambi...
An early strike by Wycliffe Ochomo is all that Kakamega Homeboyz needed on Wednesday 26 April at th...

Mathare United assistant coach Salim Ali has blamed poor defence as the main reason why they suffere...
Ulinzi Stars handed Mathare United a 5-1 beating in a sixth round Kenyan Premier League clash at the...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 12 10 26
2 Ulinzi Stars 12 8 24
3 Tusker FC 12 4 24
4 Posta Rangers 12 5 23
5 Kariobangi Sharks 12 3 20
6 Sofapaka 12 5 19
7 Bandari 12 4 17
8 Kakamega Homeboyz 12 2 17
9 Nzoia Sugar FC 12 4 16
10 Nakumatt 12 0 16
11 AFC Leopards 12 -2 15
12 Chemelil Sugar 12 0 14
13 SoNy Sugar 12 -4 14
14 Zoo FC 12 -6 12
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 12 -8 10
16 Thika United 12 -6 9
17 Mathare United 12 -9 9
18 Western Stima 12 -10 9