Team: Ulinzi Stars
Thu, May 26 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
1 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, May 21 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, May 15 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 3
15:00
0 Nairobi City Stars
Sun, May 08 Premier League
Thika United 1
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, May 01 Top 8 Cup
Ulinzi Stars 3
15:00
2 AFC Leopards
Thu, April 28 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, April 23 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
2 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, April 17 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
14:00
2 Mathare United
Sun, April 10 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Mon, April 04 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
News
Teams are already preparing for the 2017 season with changes in the playing unit and technical bench...
Ulinzi Stars' top marksman Stephen Waruru has resigned from the Kenya Defense Force (KDF) after stay...

Ulinzi Stars have not recorded a win in their last nine games and managed just a 0 - 1 loss in their...
Only two games remain before the curtains close on the 14th season of the Kenya Premier League (KPL)...

The 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season will be heading to the penultimate stage with a few batt...
Gor Mahia clinched their 17th Kenyan Premier League (KPL) title on Tuesday 24 October, with four mat...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21