Team: Ulinzi Stars
Mon, April 04 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Wed, March 30 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, March 12 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
14:00
1 Western Stima
Sun, March 06 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
14:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Thu, March 03 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
15:00
0 Gor Mahia
Sat, February 20 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
14:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, February 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
13:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Sat, November 07 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari 1
13:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, November 01 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
14:00
0 Bandari
Sat, October 24 Premier League
KCB 0
15:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
News
The list of officials for the live Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting Nakumatt FC against Uli...
The ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) double header at Ruaraka Stadium on Sa...

It has been quite a sensational season so far for one Stephen Waruru; the Ulinzi Stars striker is on...
September 12 2009 will forever remain in the memory of the Arsenal fans. Not only did they emphatica...

When Ulinzi Stars produced their 29-man team that will duty for the club in the second half of the 2...
The ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match in which Gor Mahia will lock hor...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12