Team: Ulinzi Stars
Sat, February 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
13:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Sat, November 07 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari 1
13:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, November 01 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
14:00
0 Bandari
Sat, October 24 Premier League
KCB 0
15:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
Wed, October 21 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 4
14:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sun, October 18 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
16:15
2 Thika United
Sat, October 03 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 2
15:00
3 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, September 27 Top 8 Cup
Ulinzi Stars 5
13:45
6 SoNy Sugar
Sun, September 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
16:15
0 Gor Mahia
Mon, September 07 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
0 Sofapaka
News
Netting 15 goals a season in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) is no mean feat and the news that strik...
Ulinzi Stars duo of striker Samuel Onyango and goalkeeper James Saruni have been named by the club a...

Former Ulinzi Stars striker John Makwatta has been handed the all clear to join newly promoted Zambi...
An early strike by Wycliffe Ochomo is all that Kakamega Homeboyz needed on Wednesday 26 April at th...

Mathare United assistant coach Salim Ali has blamed poor defence as the main reason why they suffere...
Ulinzi Stars handed Mathare United a 5-1 beating in a sixth round Kenyan Premier League clash at the...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 12 10 26
2 Ulinzi Stars 12 8 24
3 Tusker FC 12 4 24
4 Posta Rangers 12 5 23
5 Kariobangi Sharks 12 3 20
6 Sofapaka 12 5 19
7 Bandari 12 4 17
8 Kakamega Homeboyz 12 2 17
9 Nzoia Sugar FC 12 4 16
10 Nakumatt 12 0 16
11 AFC Leopards 12 -2 15
12 Chemelil Sugar 12 0 14
13 SoNy Sugar 12 -4 14
14 Zoo FC 12 -6 12
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 12 -8 10
16 Thika United 12 -6 9
17 Mathare United 12 -9 9
18 Western Stima 12 -10 9