Team: Ulinzi Stars
Sun, October 23 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Thu, October 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 1
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Fri, October 14 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
14:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sat, October 01 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 4
15:30
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, September 24 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
14:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, September 17 GOTV Shield Cup
Nzoia Sugar FC 2
16:15
4 Ulinzi Stars
Wed, September 14 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
16:15
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, September 11 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 3
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Wed, September 07 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, August 27 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 3
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
News
Teams are already preparing for the 2017 season with changes in the playing unit and technical bench...
Ulinzi Stars' top marksman Stephen Waruru has resigned from the Kenya Defense Force (KDF) after stay...

Ulinzi Stars have not recorded a win in their last nine games and managed just a 0 - 1 loss in their...
Only two games remain before the curtains close on the 14th season of the Kenya Premier League (KPL)...

The 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season will be heading to the penultimate stage with a few batt...
Gor Mahia clinched their 17th Kenyan Premier League (KPL) title on Tuesday 24 October, with four mat...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21