Team: Ulinzi Stars
Sat, August 27 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 3
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Wed, August 24 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Wed, August 03 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, July 30 GOTV Shield Cup
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
16:15
2 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, July 24 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 3
15:00
2 Ushuru FC
Sat, July 16 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 1
14:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, July 10 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
16:15
2 Tusker FC
Sat, July 02 Premier League
Mathare United 1
16:15
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, June 26 GOTV Shield Cup
Umoja 0
15:00
5 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, June 19 Top 8 Cup
Ulinzi Stars 1
14:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
News
The list of officials for the live Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting Nakumatt FC against Uli...
The ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) double header at Ruaraka Stadium on Sa...

It has been quite a sensational season so far for one Stephen Waruru; the Ulinzi Stars striker is on...
September 12 2009 will forever remain in the memory of the Arsenal fans. Not only did they emphatica...

When Ulinzi Stars produced their 29-man team that will duty for the club in the second half of the 2...
The ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match in which Gor Mahia will lock hor...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12