Team: Ulinzi Stars
Fri, October 14 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
14:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sat, October 01 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 4
15:30
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, September 24 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
14:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, September 17 GOTV Shield Cup
Nzoia Sugar FC 2
16:15
4 Ulinzi Stars
Wed, September 14 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
16:15
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, September 11 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 3
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Wed, September 07 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, August 27 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 3
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Wed, August 24 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Wed, August 03 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
News
AFC Leopards and Posta Rangers’ struggles in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) continued in the 25th...
The ticketing information for the Sunday 17 September Kenyan Premier League (KPL) double header at t...

Action in the Kenya Premier League is coming in thick and fast, with nine mid-week fixtures lined up...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week 24 affair between hosts Sony Sugar FC and AFC Leopards that was...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Ulinzi Stars, representing Kenya, are the 2017 East African Militar...
Harambee stars squad set to fly out to Maputo for a friendly match against host nation Mozambique ha...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 24 22 51
2 Sofapaka 25 17 42
3 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 25 6 39
5 Tusker FC 25 1 39
6 Posta Rangers 26 3 38
7 Ulinzi Stars 23 7 37
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Bandari 25 1 33
10 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
11 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
12 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
13 Chemelil Sugar 26 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 25 -6 25
16 Thika United 25 -12 22
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21