Team: Ulinzi Stars
Sat, July 08 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 0
15:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sun, July 02 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
15:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, June 25 GOTV Shield Cup
Wajiji FC 0
16:15
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sat, May 27 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 2
13:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, May 07 Premier League
Thika United 2
15:00
3 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
2 Zoo FC
News
Ulinzi Stars’ quest for a top three finish in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) has taken a heavy bl...
The Kenya Premier League (KPL) continues with five matches scheduled for Saturday 7 October in diffe...

The Kenya Premier League (KPL) has scheduled five league games to be played on Saturday 7 October du...
Sofapaka opened the month of October in the best fashion, completing a double over AFC Leopards, wit...

Narok County will be welcoming what might be the game of the week when hosts Sofapaka takes on AFC L...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants Gor Mahia have been fined Ksh. 200,000 for failing to control the...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21