Team: Ulinzi Stars
Sat, July 08 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 0
15:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sun, July 02 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
15:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, June 25 GOTV Shield Cup
Wajiji FC 0
16:15
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sat, May 27 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 2
13:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
0 Posta Rangers
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, May 07 Premier League
Thika United 2
15:00
3 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
2 Zoo FC
News
Teams are already preparing for the 2017 season with changes in the playing unit and technical bench...
Ulinzi Stars' top marksman Stephen Waruru has resigned from the Kenya Defense Force (KDF) after stay...

Ulinzi Stars have not recorded a win in their last nine games and managed just a 0 - 1 loss in their...
Only two games remain before the curtains close on the 14th season of the Kenya Premier League (KPL)...

The 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season will be heading to the penultimate stage with a few batt...
Gor Mahia clinched their 17th Kenyan Premier League (KPL) title on Tuesday 24 October, with four mat...