Team: Ulinzi Stars
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, May 07 Premier League
Thika United 2
15:00
3 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
2 Zoo FC
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, April 23 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 5
15:00
1 Mathare United
Wed, April 19 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
16:00
1 Western Stima
Sat, April 15 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
16:15
1 Bandari
Wed, April 05 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
News
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) is back for the 17th round of matches after the one - week break to ...
The list of officials for the live Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting Nakumatt FC against Uli...

The ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) double header at Ruaraka Stadium on Sa...
It has been quite a sensational season so far for one Stephen Waruru; the Ulinzi Stars striker is on...

September 12 2009 will forever remain in the memory of the Arsenal fans. Not only did they emphatica...
When Ulinzi Stars produced their 29-man team that will duty for the club in the second half of the 2...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 18 13 37
2 Posta Rangers 19 6 33
3 Tusker FC 19 3 32
4 Sofapaka 19 10 31
5 Bandari 19 6 29
6 Ulinzi Stars 19 5 29
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 19 5 27
8 Kariobangi Sharks 19 3 27
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 19 3 27
10 Nakumatt 18 -1 25
11 Chemelil Sugar 19 -1 23
12 Zoo FC 19 -3 23
13 AFC Leopards 19 -6 20
14 SoNy Sugar 19 -6 19
15 Western Stima 19 -10 18
16 Thika United 19 -8 17
17 Mathare United 19 -9 17
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 17 -10 15