Team: Ulinzi Stars
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 4
15:00
2 Bandari
Sat, November 05 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 0
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, October 30 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
0 Thika United
Sun, October 23 Premier League
Western Stima 1
16:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Thu, October 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 1
16:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Fri, October 14 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
15:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sat, October 01 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 4
16:30
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, September 24 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, September 17 GOTV Shield Cup
Nzoia Sugar 2
17:15
4 Ulinzi Stars
Wed, September 14 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
17:15
0 Ulinzi Stars
News
After eliminating Libya’s Al Hilal Bengazi out of the CAF Confederations Cup, Ulinzi Stars head co...
Most of the football fans in the country are longing for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL)  to kick o...

Ulinzi Stars head coach Benjamin Nyangweso has refused to be drawn into comparing the challenge of A...
Ulinzi Stars' next match in the CAF Confederations Cup is in a fortnight and with the Kenyan Premier...

Ulinzi Stars are two games away from the group stage of the CAF Confederations Cup, after eliminatin...
The 2017 CAF Confederations Cup clash pitting Kenyan side Ulinzi Stars against their Libyan opponent...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 AFC Leopards 0 0 0
2 Bandari 0 0 0
3 Chemelil Sugar 0 0 0
4 Gor Mahia 0 0 0
5 Kakamega Homeboyz 0 0 0
6 Kariobangi Sharks 0 0 0
7 Mathare United 0 0 0
8 Muhoroni Youth FC 0 0 0
9 Nzoia United 0 0 0
10 Posta Rangers 0 0 0
11 SoNy Sugar 0 0 0
12 Sofapaka 0 0 0
13 Thika United 0 0 0
14 Tusker FC 0 0 0
15 Ulinzi Stars 0 0 0
16 Western Stima 0 0 0