Team: Tusker FC
News
Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Pamzo Omollo is facing the test of time as he gears up for his next a...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Sony Sugar has dropped its complaints against league champions Tusk...

One Division Two side, two Division One sides, four from the second tier National Super League (NSL)...
Gor Mahia became another high profile side after Ulinzi Stars to be dumped out of the GOtv Shield, g...

Tusker midfielder Brian Osumba is getting back to his best after staying out for 18 months with inju...
Gor Mahia, Muhoroni Youth, Tusker, Ulinzi Stars and Ulinzi star player Stephen Waruru will have a si...

Fri, July 14 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
0 Tusker FC
Sun, July 09 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 1
16:15
0 Palos FC
Sun, July 02 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
15:00
1 Bandari
Sun, June 25 GOTV Shield Cup
SS Assad 0
15:00
5 Tusker FC
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Tusker FC
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Mathare United 0
15:00
2 Tusker FC
Sun, May 14 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
15:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Zoo FC 0
15:00
2 Tusker FC
Sat, May 06 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz