Team: Tusker FC
Sat, May 30 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
15:45
0 SoNy Sugar
Sun, May 24 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
13:30
2 Sofapaka
Sun, May 17 Premier League
KCB 1
15:00
0 Tusker FC
Wed, May 13 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
15:00
1 Mathare United
Sat, May 02 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
3 Tusker FC
Sat, April 25 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sun, April 19 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
3 Tusker FC
Wed, April 15 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
16:00
1 Bandari
Sat, April 11 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 2
15:00
2 Tusker FC
Sat, April 04 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 2
15:00
2 Tusker FC
News
Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Pamzo Omollo is facing the test of time as he gears up for his next a...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Sony Sugar has dropped its complaints against league champions Tusk...

One Division Two side, two Division One sides, four from the second tier National Super League (NSL)...
Gor Mahia became another high profile side after Ulinzi Stars to be dumped out of the GOtv Shield, g...

Tusker midfielder Brian Osumba is getting back to his best after staying out for 18 months with inju...
Gor Mahia, Muhoroni Youth, Tusker, Ulinzi Stars and Ulinzi star player Stephen Waruru will have a si...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12