Team: Tusker FC
Sun, August 16 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
16:15
1 KCB
Sun, August 09 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
14:00
1 Western Stima
Fri, July 31 Premier League
Mathare United 1
16:00
0 Tusker FC
Fri, July 24 Premier League
Tusker FC 4
16:15
0 Thika United
Sat, July 18 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
5 Tusker FC
Sun, July 12 Premier League
Tusker FC 5
14:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Wed, July 08 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
16:15
1 Tusker FC
Fri, June 26 Premier League
Tusker FC 3
19:15
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, June 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Nyakach United 1
13:00
5 Tusker FC
Sat, June 06 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
15:15
0 Tusker FC
News
Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Pamzo Omollo is facing the test of time as he gears up for his next a...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Sony Sugar has dropped its complaints against league champions Tusk...

One Division Two side, two Division One sides, four from the second tier National Super League (NSL)...
Gor Mahia became another high profile side after Ulinzi Stars to be dumped out of the GOtv Shield, g...

Tusker midfielder Brian Osumba is getting back to his best after staying out for 18 months with inju...
Gor Mahia, Muhoroni Youth, Tusker, Ulinzi Stars and Ulinzi star player Stephen Waruru will have a si...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12