Team: Tusker FC
Wed, November 04 Top 8 Cup
Gor Mahia 2
18:15
1 Tusker FC
Sun, November 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
14:00
3 Tusker FC
Sun, October 25 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
14:00
1 Gor Mahia
Wed, October 21 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
14:00
1 Tusker FC
Sat, October 17 Top 8 Cup
Tusker FC 2
16:15
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, October 10 GOTV Shield Cup
Nzoia Sugar FC 6
15:00
5 Tusker FC
Fri, October 02 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
14:00
3 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sun, September 27 Top 8 Cup
Tusker FC 4
16:15
2 AFC Leopards
Sun, September 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 5
12:45
0 GFE 105
Sat, September 12 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
0 Tusker FC
News
South Africa Premier Soccer League (PSL) giants Orlando Pirates have revived their interest in forme...
No matter which position Sofapaka FC finishes in the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season, they w...

The battle for the second spot in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) between Tusker FC and Sofapaka was...
Humphrey Okoti's first half strike was all Sofapaka needed to overcome Tusker FC in a Kenyan Premier...

Tusker FC stand in coach Francis Baraza has made two changes to the team that lost by a solitary goa...
Only two games remain before the curtains close on the 14th season of the Kenya Premier League (KPL)...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21