Team: Tusker FC
Sun, October 25 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
14:00
1 Gor Mahia
Wed, October 21 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
14:00
1 Tusker FC
Sat, October 17 Top 8 Cup
Tusker FC 2
16:15
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, October 10 GOTV Shield Cup
Nzoia Sugar FC 6
15:00
5 Tusker FC
Fri, October 02 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
14:00
3 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sun, September 27 Top 8 Cup
Tusker FC 4
16:15
2 AFC Leopards
Sun, September 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 5
12:45
0 GFE 105
Sat, September 12 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
0 Tusker FC
Fri, August 28 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
17:00
0 Tusker FC
Fri, August 21 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
17:00
1 Nairobi City Stars
News
Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Pamzo Omollo is facing the test of time as he gears up for his next a...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Sony Sugar has dropped its complaints against league champions Tusk...

One Division Two side, two Division One sides, four from the second tier National Super League (NSL)...
Gor Mahia became another high profile side after Ulinzi Stars to be dumped out of the GOtv Shield, g...

Tusker midfielder Brian Osumba is getting back to his best after staying out for 18 months with inju...
Gor Mahia, Muhoroni Youth, Tusker, Ulinzi Stars and Ulinzi star player Stephen Waruru will have a si...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12