Team: Tusker FC
Sun, September 11 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
16:15
1 Tusker FC
Fri, August 26 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 3
15:00
0 Zetech FC
Sun, August 21 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
14:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, August 13 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
15:00
1 Western Stima
Sat, August 06 Premier League
Mathare United 0
16:15
2 Tusker FC
Wed, August 03 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
16:15
2 Thika United
Sat, July 30 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 3
16:15
0 Uprising Youth
Sun, July 24 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
14:00
1 Tusker FC
Sun, July 17 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
14:00
2 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, July 10 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
16:15
2 Tusker FC
News
South Africa Premier Soccer League (PSL) giants Orlando Pirates have revived their interest in forme...
No matter which position Sofapaka FC finishes in the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season, they w...

The battle for the second spot in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) between Tusker FC and Sofapaka was...
Humphrey Okoti's first half strike was all Sofapaka needed to overcome Tusker FC in a Kenyan Premier...

Tusker FC stand in coach Francis Baraza has made two changes to the team that lost by a solitary goa...
Only two games remain before the curtains close on the 14th season of the Kenya Premier League (KPL)...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21