Team: Tusker FC
Sun, June 19 Top 8 Cup
Gor Mahia 1
16:15
0 Tusker FC
Sun, June 12 Top 8 Cup
Tusker FC 0
16:15
2 Gor Mahia
Wed, May 25 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
15:00
2 Tusker FC
Sat, May 21 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
14:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sat, May 14 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
16:15
0 Sofapaka
Fri, May 06 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 0
15:00
1 Tusker FC
Sun, May 01 Top 8 Cup
Tusker FC 2
14:00
1 Bandari
Thu, April 28 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
16:15
2 Mathare United
Sun, April 24 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Tusker FC
Sat, April 16 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
15:00
0 Gor Mahia
News
Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Pamzo Omollo is facing the test of time as he gears up for his next a...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Sony Sugar has dropped its complaints against league champions Tusk...

One Division Two side, two Division One sides, four from the second tier National Super League (NSL)...
Gor Mahia became another high profile side after Ulinzi Stars to be dumped out of the GOtv Shield, g...

Tusker midfielder Brian Osumba is getting back to his best after staying out for 18 months with inju...
Gor Mahia, Muhoroni Youth, Tusker, Ulinzi Stars and Ulinzi star player Stephen Waruru will have a si...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12