Team: Tusker FC
Sun, March 05 Super Cup
Tusker FC 0
14:00
1 Gor Mahia
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
14:00
1 Tusker FC
Sun, November 06 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
13:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sat, October 29 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
14:00
1 Tusker FC
Sun, October 23 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
15:00
1 Nairobi City Stars
Thu, October 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 1
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, October 15 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 Tusker FC
Sat, October 01 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 1
14:00
0 KCB
Wed, September 28 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 2
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Fri, September 23 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
14:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
News
South Africa Premier Soccer League (PSL) giants Orlando Pirates have revived their interest in forme...
No matter which position Sofapaka FC finishes in the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season, they w...

The battle for the second spot in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) between Tusker FC and Sofapaka was...
Humphrey Okoti's first half strike was all Sofapaka needed to overcome Tusker FC in a Kenyan Premier...

Tusker FC stand in coach Francis Baraza has made two changes to the team that lost by a solitary goa...
Only two games remain before the curtains close on the 14th season of the Kenya Premier League (KPL)...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21