Team: Tusker FC
Sun, July 23 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 4
14:00
1 Butterfly FC
Fri, July 14 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
0 Tusker FC
Sun, July 09 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 1
16:15
0 Palos FC
Sun, July 02 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
15:00
1 Bandari
Sun, June 25 GOTV Shield Cup
SS Assad 0
15:00
5 Tusker FC
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Tusker FC
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Mathare United 0
15:00
2 Tusker FC
Sun, May 14 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
15:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Zoo FC 2
15:00
0 Tusker FC
News
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) defending champions Tusker FC recorded their third straight win with a c...
Tusker FC reaped big on a day that AFC Leopards and Nakumatt FC all won their respective in the midw...

Lloyd Wahome's header 15 minutes from time was all Tusker FC needed to overcome Mathare United in we...
Tusker FC head coach George Nsiimbe and his Mathare United counterpart Francis Kimanzi have released...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) debutants Zoo FC have 10 matches to go and as they seek to rise from the...
Stephen Owusu came off the bench to help Tusker FC return to winning ways with a 2-1 win over visiti...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 24 22 51
2 Sofapaka 25 17 42
3 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 25 6 39
5 Tusker FC 25 1 39
6 Posta Rangers 26 3 38
7 Ulinzi Stars 23 7 37
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Bandari 25 1 33
10 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
11 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
12 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
13 Chemelil Sugar 26 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 25 -6 25
16 Thika United 25 -12 22
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21