Team: Tusker FC
Sun, March 29 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 1
16:15
2 Tusker FC
Wed, March 25 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, March 22 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
13:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sat, February 21 Premier League
Thika United 1
14:00
1 Tusker FC
Sat, November 08 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
13:00
2 Sofapaka
Sun, November 02 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
15:00
2 Thika United
Fri, October 24 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
18:00
2 Tusker FC
Sun, October 19 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
20:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, October 04 Premier League
Mathare United 0
14:00
1 Tusker FC
Sun, September 28 GOTV Shield Cup
AFC Leopards 3
14:30
2 Tusker FC
News
Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Pamzo Omollo is facing the test of time as he gears up for his next a...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Sony Sugar has dropped its complaints against league champions Tusk...

One Division Two side, two Division One sides, four from the second tier National Super League (NSL)...
Gor Mahia became another high profile side after Ulinzi Stars to be dumped out of the GOtv Shield, g...

Tusker midfielder Brian Osumba is getting back to his best after staying out for 18 months with inju...
Gor Mahia, Muhoroni Youth, Tusker, Ulinzi Stars and Ulinzi star player Stephen Waruru will have a si...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12