Team: Tusker FC
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
15:00
1 Tusker FC
Sun, November 06 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
14:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sat, October 29 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
15:00
1 Tusker FC
Sun, October 23 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
16:00
1 Nairobi City Stars
Thu, October 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 1
16:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, October 15 Premier League
Bandari 0
16:00
1 Tusker FC
Sat, October 01 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 1
15:00
0 KCB
Wed, September 28 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 2
16:00
1 Posta Rangers
Fri, September 23 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sun, September 11 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
17:15
1 Tusker FC
News
Most of the football fans in the country are longing for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL)  to kick o...
Barely a month after trying out with Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Tusker FC, sensational mi...

Tusker FC journey in the CAF Champions League came to an end on Sunday 19 February in Mauritius afte...
Newly appointed Tusker FC head coach George Best Nsimbe has not had the best of starts to his stint ...

Despite taking the Tusker FC job with the assurance of steering the team to the group stages of the ...
After being held to a 1-1 draw by visiting AS Port Louis in the CAF Champions League first leg match...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 AFC Leopards 0 0 0
2 Bandari 0 0 0
3 Chemelil Sugar 0 0 0
4 Gor Mahia 0 0 0
5 Kakamega Homeboyz 0 0 0
6 Kariobangi Sharks 0 0 0
7 Mathare United 0 0 0
8 Muhoroni Youth FC 0 0 0
9 Nzoia United 0 0 0
10 Posta Rangers 0 0 0
11 SoNy Sugar 0 0 0
12 Sofapaka 0 0 0
13 Thika United 0 0 0
14 Tusker FC 0 0 0
15 Ulinzi Stars 0 0 0
16 Western Stima 0 0 0