Team: Thika United
Sat, May 27 Premier League
Thika United 1
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
16:00
1 Thika United
Sun, May 14 Premier League
Thika United 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
1 Thika United
Sun, May 07 Premier League
Thika United 2
15:00
3 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Thika United 1
16:15
1 Western Stima
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
14:00
0 Thika United
Sun, April 23 Premier League
Thika United 1
15:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sun, April 16 Premier League
Bandari 3
14:00
0 Thika United
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Thika United 1
16:15
0 Zoo FC
News
Kariobangi Sharks banished their last week loss to Posta Rangers with a 1-0 win over Thika United in...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) matches are coming in fast and thick and with injury worries hitting...

Thika United Head Coach James Nandwa has conceded the Sunday 23 April defeat to AFC Leopards in a Ke...
AFC Leopards Head Coach Stewart Hall has blamed a poor Thika Sub-County Stadium terming it a disgrac...

AFC Leopards climbed to position two on the log thanks to their 2-1 win over Thika United in week si...
AFC Leopards head coach Stewart Hall has named an unchanged team from the squad that downed Muhoroni...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 13 10 27
2 Tusker FC 13 5 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 13 7 24
4 Posta Rangers 13 5 24
5 Kariobangi Sharks 13 3 21
6 Sofapaka 13 5 20
7 Nakumatt 13 1 19
8 Bandari 13 4 18
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 13 2 18
10 Nzoia Sugar FC 13 4 17
11 Chemelil Sugar 13 1 17
12 AFC Leopards 13 -3 15
13 SoNy Sugar 13 -4 15
14 Zoo FC 13 -6 13
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
16 Thika United 13 -6 10
17 Western Stima 13 -10 10
18 Mathare United 13 -10 9