Team: Thika United
Wed, September 27 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
15:00
0 Thika United
Sat, September 23 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
1 Thika United
Wed, September 20 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
15:00
0 Thika United
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Thika United 0
16:15
0 Gor Mahia
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Thika United 2
16:00
2 Nakumatt
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 2
15:00
1 Thika United
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 2
15:00
0 Thika United
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Thika United 1
15:00
0 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sun, August 06 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
14:00
0 Thika United
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Thika United 1
16:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
News
Apart from the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) title race, there are a lot of things yet to be decided; ...
Zoo FC head coach Sammy Okoth has described the game against Thika United at Kericho Green Stadium o...

Their start to life in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) was shaky but Zoo FC will be staying up, foll...
A win in the match involving Zoo Kericho and Thika United at the Kericho Green Stadium on Wednesday ...

Zoo FC will be hosting Thika United in the final match of the penultimate stage of the 2017 Kenyan P...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) has sent a communique to newsroom in the early afternoon of Friday 1...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21