Team: SoNy Sugar
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Western Stima 1
13:00
2 SoNy Sugar
Wed, September 13 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
14:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sun, September 10 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 2
15:00
0 Tusker FC
Wed, September 06 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Sun, August 27 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, August 23 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 2
15:00
1 Zoo FC
Sat, August 19 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari 1
15:15
3 SoNy Sugar
Sun, August 06 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
15:00
1 Mathare United
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Fri, July 28 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
15:00
1 Bandari
News
Kariobangi Sharks coach William Muluya has named the squad that will face SoNy Sugar in the the GOtv...
SoNy Sugar FC head coach Salim Babu has named the squad that will face Kariobangi Sharks in the GOtv...

Kariobangi Sharks coach William Muluya has cited that his side will take a cautious approach ahead o...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side SoNy Sugar has been on a rise but their push for a high finish has ...

Yemi Mwana's goals in either half saw Sony Sugar record a 2-1 win over Western Stima in an early kic...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week 25 clash pitting hosts Western Stima against Sony Sugar FC at t...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 25 24 54
2 Sofapaka 26 16 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 24 8 40
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
12 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 26 -7 25
16 Thika United 26 -12 23
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21