Team: Sofapaka
News
Uganda and Sofapaka custodian Mathias Kigonya has not given up on his international career, with his...
The 2009 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Sofapaka insist the team's season has not crumbled in...

It is back to the drawing board for Sofapaka after losing convincingly to Kariobangi Sharks in their...
Straight from his trials with Swedish top flight side AIK Fotball, Masoud Juma bagged a brace as Kar...

Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Kanu Muluya has named his team that will be taking on Sofapaka ...
Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named his team that will be facing off with Kariobangi Sharks in...

Sun, July 23 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 1
16:15
3 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, July 15 Premier League
Thika United 0
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Sat, July 08 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 1
16:15
0 Western Stima
Sat, July 01 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Sun, June 25 GOTV Shield Cup
Silver bullet 1
13:00
9 Sofapaka
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
15:00
0 Gor Mahia
Sat, May 27 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 1
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 0
13:00
1 Sofapaka
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars