Team: Sofapaka
News
Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
After playing out to a barren draw against Sofapaka in Kenyan Premier League (KPL) at the Jericho Ca...

Sofapaka FC Coach Sam Ssimbwa has named the team that will take on Kakamega Homeboyz in a Kenyan Pre...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Mathare United will have to do without the services of head coach F...

Jericho based Camp Toyoyo grounds is among the venues for the upcoming Kenyan Premier League (KPL) m...
Visiting Sofapaka FC caged Zoo Kericho 3-0 in a Sunday 16 April Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pl...

Wed, April 26 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
1 Sofapaka
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sun, April 16 Premier League
Zoo FC 0
15:00
3 Sofapaka
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
14:00
2 Tusker FC
Sun, April 02 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
2 Sofapaka
Sun, March 26 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
3 Sofapaka
Sun, March 19 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
14:15
1 SoNy Sugar
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Sofapaka 5
14:00
1 Thika United
Sat, November 05 Premier League
Mathare United 2
14:00
2 Sofapaka
Fri, October 28 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
15:00
2 AFC Leopards