Team: Sofapaka
Sun, October 05 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 2
15:00
2 Sofapaka
Sun, September 28 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 3
12:00
1 Administration Police
Sun, September 21 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Fri, September 12 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
16:15
1 Sofapaka
Sun, September 07 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 2
13:15
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Wed, August 27 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
0 Mathare United
Fri, August 15 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 0
14:00
1 Sofapaka
Sun, August 10 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Wed, August 06 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
2 Thika United
Sun, July 27 Premier League
Western Stima 0
15:00
1 Sofapaka
News
Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
After playing out to a barren draw against Sofapaka in Kenyan Premier League (KPL) at the Jericho Ca...

Sofapaka FC Coach Sam Ssimbwa has named the team that will take on Kakamega Homeboyz in a Kenyan Pre...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Mathare United will have to do without the services of head coach F...

Jericho based Camp Toyoyo grounds is among the venues for the upcoming Kenyan Premier League (KPL) m...
Visiting Sofapaka FC caged Zoo Kericho 3-0 in a Sunday 16 April Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pl...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2