Team: Sofapaka
Sat, November 08 Premier League
Tusker FC 2
13:00
2 Sofapaka
Sat, November 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
13:00
2 Sofapaka
Sun, October 26 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
15:15
2 Gor Mahia
Mon, October 20 GOTV Shield Cup
AFC Leopards 0
15:30
2 Sofapaka
Thu, October 16 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
15:00
2 Ushuru FC
Sun, October 05 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 2
15:00
2 Sofapaka
Sun, September 28 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 3
12:00
1 Administration Police
Sun, September 21 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Fri, September 12 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
16:15
1 Sofapaka
Sun, September 07 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 2
13:15
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
News
If there is a memory anyone associated with Sofapaka Football Club would want to banish forever, it ...
Former Sofapaka defender Isaac Mutanga has completed his switch to Bukavu Dawa FC in DR Congo. The ...

Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
After playing out to a barren draw against Sofapaka in Kenyan Premier League (KPL) at the Jericho Ca...

Sofapaka FC Coach Sam Ssimbwa has named the team that will take on Kakamega Homeboyz in a Kenyan Pre...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Mathare United will have to do without the services of head coach F...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 12 10 26
2 Ulinzi Stars 12 8 24
3 Tusker FC 12 4 24
4 Posta Rangers 12 5 23
5 Kariobangi Sharks 12 3 20
6 Sofapaka 12 5 19
7 Bandari 12 4 17
8 Kakamega Homeboyz 12 2 17
9 Nzoia Sugar FC 12 4 16
10 Nakumatt 12 0 16
11 AFC Leopards 12 -2 15
12 Chemelil Sugar 12 0 14
13 SoNy Sugar 12 -4 14
14 Zoo FC 12 -6 12
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 12 -8 10
16 Thika United 12 -6 9
17 Mathare United 12 -9 9
18 Western Stima 12 -10 9