Team: Sofapaka
Sun, May 24 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
13:30
2 Sofapaka
Sun, May 17 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
15:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Wed, May 13 Premier League
Thika United 2
16:00
3 Sofapaka
Sat, May 02 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Wed, April 29 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
1 KCB
Sun, April 19 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Wed, April 15 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, April 12 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
15:00
3 Sofapaka
Wed, April 08 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
14:00
1 Sofapaka
Sun, April 05 Premier League
Western Stima 3
15:00
2 Sofapaka
News
Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
After playing out to a barren draw against Sofapaka in Kenyan Premier League (KPL) at the Jericho Ca...

Sofapaka FC Coach Sam Ssimbwa has named the team that will take on Kakamega Homeboyz in a Kenyan Pre...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Mathare United will have to do without the services of head coach F...

Jericho based Camp Toyoyo grounds is among the venues for the upcoming Kenyan Premier League (KPL) m...
Visiting Sofapaka FC caged Zoo Kericho 3-0 in a Sunday 16 April Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pl...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2