Team: Sofapaka
Tue, July 07 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 0
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Sat, June 27 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
14:58
0 Western Stima
Sat, June 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 2
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, June 07 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
16:00
0 Sofapaka
Sun, May 31 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
15:50
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, May 24 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
13:30
2 Sofapaka
Sun, May 17 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
15:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Wed, May 13 Premier League
Thika United 2
16:00
3 Sofapaka
Sat, May 02 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Wed, April 29 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
1 KCB
News
If there is a memory anyone associated with Sofapaka Football Club would want to banish forever, it ...
Former Sofapaka defender Isaac Mutanga has completed his switch to Bukavu Dawa FC in DR Congo. The ...

Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
After playing out to a barren draw against Sofapaka in Kenyan Premier League (KPL) at the Jericho Ca...

Sofapaka FC Coach Sam Ssimbwa has named the team that will take on Kakamega Homeboyz in a Kenyan Pre...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Mathare United will have to do without the services of head coach F...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 12 10 26
2 Ulinzi Stars 12 8 24
3 Tusker FC 12 4 24
4 Posta Rangers 12 5 23
5 Kariobangi Sharks 12 3 20
6 Sofapaka 12 5 19
7 Bandari 12 4 17
8 Kakamega Homeboyz 12 2 17
9 Nzoia Sugar FC 12 4 16
10 Nakumatt 12 0 16
11 AFC Leopards 12 -2 15
12 Chemelil Sugar 12 0 14
13 SoNy Sugar 12 -4 14
14 Zoo FC 12 -6 12
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 12 -8 10
16 Thika United 12 -6 9
17 Mathare United 12 -9 9
18 Western Stima 12 -10 9