Team: Sofapaka
Fri, August 07 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
19:15
1 Sofapaka
Mon, August 03 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
15:00
0 Nairobi City Stars
Sun, July 26 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
2 Sofapaka
Sat, July 18 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
5 Tusker FC
Sat, July 11 Premier League
KCB 2
14:00
0 Sofapaka
Tue, July 07 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 0
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Sat, June 27 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
14:58
0 Western Stima
Sat, June 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 2
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, June 07 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
16:00
0 Sofapaka
Sun, May 31 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
15:50
1 Ulinzi Stars
News
Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
After playing out to a barren draw against Sofapaka in Kenyan Premier League (KPL) at the Jericho Ca...

Sofapaka FC Coach Sam Ssimbwa has named the team that will take on Kakamega Homeboyz in a Kenyan Pre...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Mathare United will have to do without the services of head coach F...

Jericho based Camp Toyoyo grounds is among the venues for the upcoming Kenyan Premier League (KPL) m...
Visiting Sofapaka FC caged Zoo Kericho 3-0 in a Sunday 16 April Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pl...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2